Barry_Johnson

Year: 1978
Album: Van Halen/Self-Titled

For other songs by Van Halen: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/vanhalen*/

Year: 1974
Album: 7" single

For other songs by Sweet: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/sweet*/

Year: 1964
Album: 7" Single & "December's Children (And Everybody's)"

For other songs by The Rolling Stones: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/rollingstones*/

Year: 1968
Album: The Birds, The Bees & The Monkees

For other songs by The Monkees: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/monkees*/

Year: 1976
Album: Presence

For other songs by Led Zeppelin: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/ledzeppelin*/

Year: 1972
Album: Glitter

For other songs by Gary Glitter: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/garyglitter*/

Year: 1977
Album: Moody Blue

For other songs by Elvis: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/elvis*/

Year: 1986
Album: Like A Rock

For other songs by Bob Seger: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/bobseger*/

Year: 1965
Album: Rubber Soul

For other songs by The Beatles: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/thebeatles*/

Year: 1981
Album: The Nature Of The Beast

For other songs by April Wine: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/aprilwine*/

Year: 2006
Concert: Andre Rieu at Schönbrunn/Vienna
Details: French, German & English song lyrics.

For other songs by Andre Rieu: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/andrerieu*/

Year: 1976
Album: Give Us a Wink

For other songs by Sweet: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/sweet*/

(Only #35 in the UK, but it was popular in Europe & Australia.)

Year: 1984
Album: 1984

For other songs by Van Halen: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/vanhalen*/

Year: 1983
Album: Shine a Light

For other songs by The Rolling Stones: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/rollingstones*/

Year: 1968
Album: I Heard It Through The Grapevine

Year: 1969
Album: Led Zeppelin II

For other songs by Led Zeppelin: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/ledzeppelin*/

Year: 1972
Album: Glitter

For other songs by Gary Glitter: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/garyglitter*/

Year: 1956
Album: Elvis/Self-Titled

For other songs by Elvis: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/elvis*/

Year: 1978
Album: Stranger in Town

For other songs by Bob Seger: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/bobseger*/

Year: 1978
Album: First Glance

For other songs by April Wine: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/aprilwine*/

Year: 2012
Concert: Under the Stars/Live in Maastricht

For other songs by Andre Rieu: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/andrerieu*/

Year: 1984
Album: 1984

For other songs by Van Halen: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/vanhalen*/

Year: 1973
Album: Countdown To Ecstasy

For other songs by Steely Dan: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/steelydan*/

Year: 1974
Album: Desolation Boulevard

For other songs by Sweet: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/sweet*/

(Top 10 in several European countries.)

SHOW MORE

Created 3 months, 4 weeks ago.

1536 videos

CategoryMusic

The 24-Bit Rock & Roll Archival Library

Abba: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/abba*/
ACDC: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/acdc*/
Aerosmith: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/aerosmith*/
Alan Parsons: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/alanparsons*/
Alice Cooper: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/alicecooper*/
Allman Brothers: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/allmanbrothers*/
America: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/america*/
Animals: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/theanimals*/

Bachman-Turner Overdrive: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/bachmanturneroverdrive*/
Band: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/theband*/
Bay City Rollers: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/baycityrollers*/
Beach Boys: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/beachboys*/
Beatles: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/thebeatles*/
Beck: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/beck*/
Billy Joel: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/billyjoel*/
Blondie: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/blondie*/
Blood, Sweat and Tears: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/bloodsweat&tears*/
Bob Dylan: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/bobdylan*/
Bob Seger: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/bobseger*/
Boston: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/boston*/
Bryan Adams: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/bryanadams*/
Byrds: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/thebyrds*/

Cars: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/thecars*/
Creedence Clearwater Revival: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/creedenceclearwaterrevival*/
Cheap Trick: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/cheaptrick*/
Chicago: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/chicago*/
Cream: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/cream*/
Crosby, Stills, Nash: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/crosbystillsnash*/
Cyndi Lauper: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/cyndilauper*/

David Bowie: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/davidbowie*/
Deep Purple: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/deeppurple*/
Dire Straits: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/direstraits*/
Dolly Parton: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/kennyrogersdollyparton*/
Don McLean: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/donmcLean*/
Doobie Brothers: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/doobiebrothers*/
Doors: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/thedoors*/
Dr. Hook: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/drhook*/

Eagles: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/theeagles*/
Edgar Winter: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/edgarwinter*/
Electric Light Orchestra: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/elo*/
Elton John: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/eltonjohn*/
Elvis: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/elvis*/
Emerson, Lake & Palmer: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/elp*/
Eric Clapton: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/ericclapton*/
Eurythmics: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/eurythmics*/

Fleetwood Mac: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/fleetwoodmac*/
Foreigner: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/foreigner*/

Gary Glitter: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/garyglitter*/
George Harrison: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/georgeharrison*/
George Thorogood: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/georgethorogood*/
Gerry Rafferty: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/gerryrafferty*/
Gordon Lightfoot: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/gordonlightfoot*/
Grand Funk Railroad: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/grandfunkrailroad*/
Guess Who: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/theguesswho*/
Guns N' Roses: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/gunsnroses*/

Heart: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/heart*/
Huey Lewis: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/hueylewis*/

James Taylor: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/jamestaylor*/
Janis Joplin: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/janisjoplin*/
Jefferson Airplane/Starship: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/jeffersonairplane*/
Jethro Tull: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/jethrotull*/
Jimi Hendrix: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/jimihendrix*/
Joe Cocker: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/joecocker*/
John Lee Hooker: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/johnleehooker*/
John Lennon: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/johnlennon*/
Joni Mitchell: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/jonimitchell*/
Journey: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/journey*/

Kansas: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/kansas*/
Kenny Rogers: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/kennyrogersdollyparton*/
Kinks: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/kinks*/
Kiss: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/kiss*/

Led Zeppelin: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/ledzeppelin*/
Leonard Cohen: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/leonardcohen*/
Lynyrd Skynyrd: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/lynyrdskynyrd*/

Madonna: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/madonna*/
Middle Of The Road: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/middleoftheroad*/
Monkees: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/monkees*/
Moody Blues: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/moodyblues*/

Nana Mouskouri: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/nanamouskouri*/
Nazareth: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/nazareth*/
Neil Diamond: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/neildiamond*/