Barry_Johnson

Year: 1984
Album: 1984

For other songs by Van Halen: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/vanhalen*/

Year: 1983
Album: Eliminator

Details: Remastered Japanese Vinyl

For other songs by ZZ Top: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/zztop*/

Year: 1969
Album: Tommy

For other songs by The Who: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/thewho*/

Year: 1986
Album: The Joshua Tree

Details: Island 2xLP-Set

For other songs by U2: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/u2*/

Year: 1988
Album: Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1

Details: Rhino 180g R2 167868 (2007 Remaster). Lacquers cut by Kevin Gray. Pressed at RTI. For other songs of the Traveling Wilburys: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/travelingwilburys*/

Year: 1975
Album: Venus and Mars

Details: Mint Japan EMI Odeon RP15-5545~46 Audiophile Pressing. For other songs of Paul McCartney: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/paulmccartney*/

Year: 1972
Album: Talking Book

For other songs by Stevie Wonder: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/steviewonder*/

Year: 1977
Album: Even in the Quietest Moments...

Details: Original A&M Audiophile Record SP-4634-DBX.

For other songs by Supertramp: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/supertramp*/

Year: 1979
Album: Cornerstone

Details: A&M Half-Speed Mastered Audiophile SPJ-3711 LP. Pressed in Japan on JVC SuperVinyl. For other songs by Styx: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/styx*/

Year: 1984
Album: Couldn't Stand the Weather

For other songs by Stevie Ray Vaughan: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/stevierayvaughan*/

Year: 1977
Album: Moonflower

For other songs by Santana: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/santana*/

Year: 1966
Album: Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme

For other songs by Simon & Garfunkel: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/simon&garfunkel*/

Year: 1977
Album: A Farewell to Kings

For other songs by Rush: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/rush*/

Year: 1965
Album: Out of Our Heads (US Release)

For other songs by The Rolling Stones: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/rollingstones*/

('Rolling Stone' magazine placed this song in the 2nd. spot on its list of "The 500 Greatest Songs of All Time". The song was added to the National Recording Registry of the Library of Congress in 2006.)

Year: 1982
Album: Hot Space

For other songs by Queen: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/queen*/

Year: 1994
Album: The Division Bell

For other songs by Pink Floyd: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/pinkfloyd*/

Year: 1980
Album: Peter Gabriel/Self-Titled

For other songs by Peter Gabriel: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/petergabriel*/

Year: 1970
Album: Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young/So Far

Details: Classic Records 200g DoLP + 7"; Mastered by Cris Bellman @ Bernie Grundman Mastering. For other songs by Neil Young: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/neilyoung*/

Year: 1980
Album: The Age Of Plastic

Year: 1983
Album: State of Confusion

For other songs by The Kinks: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/thekinks*/

Year: 1972
Album: They Only Come Out At Night

Year: 1975
Album: Hair Of The Dog

For other songs by Nazareth: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/nazareth*/

Year: 1970
Album: 7-inch single

For other songs by Led Zeppelin: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/ledzeppelin*/

Year: 1989
Album: The Healer

Details: Classic Records 200gram; Mastered by Bernie Grundman. For other songs by John Lee Hooker: https://www.bitchute.com/hashtag/johnleehooker*/

SHOW MORE

Created 1 month, 3 weeks ago.

717 videos

CategoryMusic