BetterLately

Bruce Banner and Canadian Patriot 17 arrive in the FOXHOLE for the very first time. Technical blessings arrive at 27:53 and kill the stream. Over. The. Target.

RedPill78 finishes his call.

RedPill78 calls in unexpectedly. Wonderful surprise!

This is a test to see how the upload procedure works. This is only a test.

SHOW MORE

Created 3 months, 3 weeks ago.

4 videos

Category Education

BETTER LATELY
with Bruce Banner and
Canadian Patriot 17
https://dlive.tv/BetterLately
EVENINGS
Mon: 8pm PST/11pm EST
Wed: 8pm PST/11pm EST
Thurs: 8pm PST/11pm EST
WEEKEND
Sun: 1pm PST/4pm EST

https://gab.com/CanadianPatriot17
https://thefoxhole.app/#/home
https://pilled.net/#/home