Godly Dragon Reviews and Apologetics

Godly Dragon Reviews and Apologetics

In this video, I expose Steven Anderson's false doctrine of not having to repent of your sins in order to be a follower of Christ.

Music used: Anguish and Man Down by Kevin MacLeod
Drift-Wondershare Filmora

Blog link: http://www.godlydragonreviewsandapologetics.com/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvdsbb5_W9nU_tgyerYyoXA?view_as=subscriber
BitTube: https://bit.tube/GDRA
Gab: https://gab.ai/GDRA
Minds: https://www.minds.com/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics
Lordsbook: https://www.lordsbook.org/eksupersonic
Wrongthink: https://wrongthink.net/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics

In this quick announcement video, I talk about what Mike Adams is doing with Real.Video and how GDRA will respond to this news.

Blogger: http://www.godlydragonreviewsandapologetics.com/
BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/U2uay6kF3Zwl/
BitTube: https://bit.tube/GDRA
Gab: https://gab.ai/GDRA
Minds: https://www.minds.com/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics
Lordsbook: https://www.lordsbook.org/eksupersonic
Wrongthink: https://wrongthink.net/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics

This is the video version of a blog I wrote a while back on Wattpad, and then published to Lord'sBook. What can we learn about dragons in the bible? Is it okay for a Christian to be fascinated with these creatures? Let's search the scriptures to find out!

Music used: Floating Cities, Man Down, Oppressive Gloom, and Deep Haze by Kevin MacLeod

Blog link: http://www.godlydragonreviewsandapologetics.com/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvdsbb5_W9nU_tgyerYyoXA?view_as=subscriber
Real.Video: https://www.real.video/channel/godlydragonreviewsandapologetics
Gab: https://gab.ai/GDRA
Minds: https://www.minds.com/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics
Lordsbook: https://www.lordsbook.org/eksupersonic
Wrongthink: https://wrongthink.net/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics

In this video, I go over the arguments in favor of Infant Baptism and Baptismal Regeneration, while also giving my own arguments against both theologies.

Music used: Floating Cities & Man Down by Kevin MacLeod
The Dead Shall Speak-Trauma Team

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvdsbb5_W9nU_tgyerYyoXA?view_as=subscriber
Real.Video: https://www.real.video/channel/godlydragonreviewsandapologetics
Gab: https://gab.ai/GDRA
Minds: https://www.minds.com/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics
Lordsbook: https://www.lordsbook.org/eksupersonic
Wrongthink: https://wrongthink.net/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics

In this classic video, I reviewed the newest Kung Fu Panda movie. Is it okay for Christians to watch? Let's find out!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on February 6, 2016

This was my second review of a Christian movie, made back when GDRA was a brand new ministry.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on February 2, 2016

In this video, I go over both sides of the controversial subject of images of Jesus. While also going over a certain Shroud that may settle the debate once and for all...

Music used: Oppressive Gloom & Deep Haze by Kevin MacLeod
The Dead Shall Speak-Trauma Team

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvdsbb5_W9nU_tgyerYyoXA?view_as=subscriber
Real.Video: https://www.real.video/channel/godlydragonreviewsandapologetics
Gab: https://gab.ai/GDRA
Minds: https://www.minds.com/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics
Lordsbook: https://www.lordsbook.org/eksupersonic
Wrongthink: https://wrongthink.net/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics

In this video, I reviewed Marvel's first hit of 2017. None other than Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2! Does it deliver? Watch my review!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on May 9, 2017

This was a behind the scenes video I made for YouTube to celebrate the 2 year anniversary of my YouTube channel.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on January 6, 2018

This was the first and only Q&A video I did on my YouTube channel during the classical first season of GDRA.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on September 4, 2016

This was my second journal I did. In this journal, I talked about a troubling situation that I witnessed with my friends from my old church that I used to go to

Originally uploaded to YouTube on June 18, 2016

This was a review made during GDRA's second season, where I transitioned from the classical style into a more professional style to try to show growth, now that I had gotten better at video editing.

P.S. The voting poll between The Smurfs and The Case for Christ is outdated. The Case for Christ would have been reviewed next, but I decided to cancel that review due to not feeling well

Originally uploaded to YouTube on April 1, 2017

I've been a fan of Pixar since childhood. Cars is the black sheep of Pixar and then Pixar slumped with Cars 2. So did Pixar redeem Cars with Cars 3? Watch for my opinion!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on June 17, 2017

In this classic review, I review a movie based on an app game about swinging birds into green piggies. Is The Angry Birds Movie any good, or have I eaten more eggs than I can fit in my mouth?

Originally uploaded to YouTube on May 30, 2016

In this classic video, I reviewed the newest Pixar sequel at the time, Finding Dory. How does it compare to the original Finding Nemo? Let's find out!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on July 8, 2016

In this classic review, I reviewed Disney's newest live action remake at the time, Pete's Dragon. Have they outdone themselves, or have they flopped? Let's find out.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on August 15, 2016

This was a short review I did of The Peanuts Movie, back in GDRA's classical first season.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on April 9, 2016

This was a classical sermon I did on the week of the feast of unleavened bread. A special time on God's calendar where we remember the Exodus from Egypt. and Jesus himself observed Passover at the last supper with his disciples. Let us remember this special time together!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on April 22, 2016

This was the very first audio only sermon I did, back when GDRA was still a brand new ministry.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on March 9, 2016

This was a movie from Pure Flix that I watched on my Pure Flix account, which is a film not a lot of people know about. Is it any good? Let's find out!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on October 1, 2016

On November 4th 2016, Mel Gibson finally created a new masterpiece! Is it truly a new masterpiece as they say? Watch my classic review!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on November 17, 2016

This was a supplement to my original review of Jurassic World that I did back in GDRA's prime.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on August 29, 2016

In this classic review, I reviewed the brand new film original film from Pure Flix at the time, I'm Not Ashamed. Based on the true story of Rachel Joy Scott of Columbine High School. Does this film do her justice? Let's find out.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on October 22, 2016

This was a rant video I did during the transitional period of GDRA in 2017. It was a rant about how the furry fandom is infatuated with far left liberals and social justice warriors, along with my opinion on the furry fandom itself and my beefs with it, even though I'm part of the fandom myself.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on April 15, 2017

SHOW MORE

Created 9 months ago.

91 videos

CategorySpirituality & Faith

Godly Dragon Reviews and Apologetics is an independent non profit Christian ministry founded by Mr. Ethan Horn. It is a branch of “Godly Furry Critters Fellowship”. Ethan Horn uses cartoon dragon mascots in his videos to review media from a Christian perspective and go over Christian apologetics topics such as Young Earth Creationism, Faith vs Works, Mormonism, Messianic Judaism, church buildings, Homosexuality, Abortion, the Rapture, Tithing, and more to come!

The purpose of this channel is to reach out to the lost and hurting with the Gospel of Jesus Christ, and to educate Christians both old and new on how to defend Christianity. All while using dragons and cartoons. No matter how mature you are in your Christian faith, and no matter what you believe already, please watch this channel!

BEST CHRISTIAN FURRY MINISTRY ON BITCHUTE!

Channel images and arts done with Wyndbain's dragon maker and dragon maker 2 on doll divine

Blog link: http://www.godlydragonreviewsandapologetics.com/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvdsbb5_W9nU_tgyerYyoXA?view_as=subscriber
BitTube: https://bit.tube/GDRA
Gab: https://gab.ai/GDRA
Minds: https://www.minds.com/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics
Lordsbook: https://www.lordsbook.org/eksupersonic
Wrongthink: https://wrongthink.net/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics