Godly Dragon Reviews and Apologetics

Godly Dragon Reviews and Apologetics

In this video I give my case for why I think the King James Bible is the best translation and why I use it in my videos.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on March 16, 2017

"God's Not Dead" is a really popular movie among Evangelical Christians that is responsible for being a break out hit that paved the way for more Christian movies. But is it actually good? I beg to differ. Listen to my commentary and feel free to respond to it!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on March 12, 2017

This was a video I did of my life story and testimony as of last year!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on April 8, 2017

This was a video I made last year where I vented out my frustrations over the LGBT community and what they've done to society.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on April 23, 2017

This was a video I did last year in response to Jefferson Bethke's video about religion.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on April 22, 2017

This was a video that was intended to be an apologetics series.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on April 21, 2017

This was an audio-only commentary I did on the phenomenon of OBEs.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on July 1, 2017

This was a video I made last year on the controversial subject of abortion.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on August 5, 2017

This was a special video I did for the biblical holiday of Rosh Hashanah, the birthday of the world!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on September 17, 2017

This was a Christmas special I made for my YouTube subscribers back in 2017. I hope you enjoy watching it, no matter the time of year!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on December 24, 2017

This was my second video game review I did last year. The action packed mech-fighting game, Titanfall 2!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on October 22, 2017

I decided to upload the video game reviews I did last year to BitChute. The first video game I decided to review was Angels with Scaly Wings, a dating and choose your own adventure game featuring dragons!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on October 12, 2017

With the release of the new Jurassic World movie, I decided to upload the remastering of my original Jurassic World review to BitChute! In this remastering I say the same things in my original view while also going over Creation vs Evolution. Enjoy this old video, and God bless!

Originally uploaded to YouTube on May 6, 2017

This was a video I uploaded to YouTube a year ago. For its one year anniversary, I decided to upload it to BitChute, as I believe it is one of my best videos!

In this video, I give my opinion on the "Pre-Trib Rapture" and its origins, and promote an alternative way of thinking when it comes to eschatology.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on May 20, 2017

Hey guys! Sorry for not uploading a video in a while! It wasn't until now that I felt the inspiration to put out a new video. God has put it on my heart to talk about Covenant Theology. I hope you will enjoy hearing me out on alternate interpretative framework to Dispensationalism!

Music used: Seh HaElohim
Halo yadata
Thunderbird-Kevin MacLeod

Join the GDRA Discord: https://discord.gg/5WBGVjw

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/godlydragonministries
Blogger: http://www.godlydragonreviewsandapologetics.com/
Wikia: http://community.wikia.com/wiki/User:Godly_Dragon_Reviews_and_Apologetics
Website: http://eksupersonic.wixsite.com/godlydragon/what-we-do
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvdsbb5_W9nU_tgyerYyoXA?view_as=subscriber
Gab: https://gab.ai/GDRA
Minds: https://www.minds.com/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics
Lordsbook: https://www.lordsbook.org/eksupersonic
Blog site: http://www.godlydragonreviewsandapologetics.com/

This was a video from the classic area where I read out loud a Christian children's book.

A dragon finds a shipwrecked lost turtle! Can he help the turtle find his way home?

Originally uploaded to YouTube on January 31, 2016

This was the sequel to my Read Along video of The Dragon and the Turtle, where I read aloud its sequel. This video was made during the Classic era of GDRA.

Padraig and Roger decide to have a safari night at mount sillymanburrow. But the sounds of animals frighten them. Can they overcome their fears?

Originally uploaded to YouTube on January 31, 2016

I saw an advanced screening of Warcraft 3 days before it officially came out. Then I did a review of it.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on June 12, 2016

In this classic video, Percival and I talk about My Little Pony and how it has influenced modern, popular culture.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on February 13, 2016

In this classic video, I reviewed the movie Risen, the newest Christian movie to be released in secular theaters at the time.

Originally uploaded to YouTube on February 26, 2016

SHOW MORE

Created 6 months ago.

62 videos

CategorySpirituality & Faith

Godly Dragon Reviews and Apologetics is an independent non profit Christian ministry founded by Mr. Ethan Horn. Ethan Horn uses cartoon dragon mascots in his videos to review media from a Christian perspective and go over Christian apologetics topics such as Young Earth Creationism, Faith vs Works, Mormonism, Messianic Judaism, church buildings, Homosexuality, Abortion, the Rapture, Tithing, and more to come!

The purpose of this channel is to reach out to the lost and hurting with the Gospel of Jesus Christ, and to educate Christians both old and new on how to defend Christianity. All while using dragons and cartoons. No matter how mature you are in your Christian faith, and no matter what you believe already, please watch this channel!

Channel images and arts done with Wyndbain's dragon maker and dragon maker 2 on doll divine

Blog link: http://www.godlydragonreviewsandapologetics.com/
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/godlydragonministries
Wikia: http://community.wikia.com/wiki/User:Godly_Dragon_Reviews_and_Apologetics
Website: http://eksupersonic.wixsite.com/godlydragon/what-we-do
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvdsbb5_W9nU_tgyerYyoXA?view_as=subscriber
Gab: https://gab.ai/GDRA
Minds: https://www.minds.com/GodlyDragonReviewsandApologetics
Lordsbook: https://www.lordsbook.org/eksupersonic

Join the GDRA Discord!: https://discord.gg/2uAaQKW