Sun Trinity Investments LLC

SunTrinity

Sign Up to Win a SALT Ledger Nano S Cold Storage Wallet
https://www.trithereum.com/landing-1/
https://twitter.com/Trithereum
https://www.facebook.com/Trithereum/

Today’s Quick News update
Bitcoin Cash Will Close Out 2017 With Significant Infrastructure Support https://news.bitcoin.com/bitcoin-cash-will-close-out-2017-with-significant-infrastructure-support/
As Wall Street Bids Up Bitcoin, Tactics Change for ICOs https://www.coindesk.com/wall-street-bids-bitcoin-tactics-change-icos/

Mexican Authorities Call ICOs Illegal, Cryptocurrencies Risky https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/mexican-authorities-call-icos-illegal-cryptocurrencies-risky/
Company Behind $16K Smartphone Raises $110M In ICO https://cointelegraph.com/news/company-behind-16k-smartphone-raises-110m-in-ico
Bitcoin Could Make Banks Extinct: Israel Prime Minister Netanyahu https://www.thestreet.com/story/14420899/1/bitcoin-could-make-banks-extinct-israel-pm-netanyahu-says.html
Ethereum Price Hits All Time High of $750 Following Speed Boost https://cointelegraph.com/news/ethereum-price-hits-all-time-high-of-750-following-speed-boost

Places to Trade…
https://bittrex.com/
https://www.gdax.com/trade/BTC-USD
https://www.kraken.com/
https://www.binance.com/
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/
https://www.aex.com/
https://etherdelta.com/
https://0xproject.com/
https://poloniex.com/

Sign up at Coinbase.com
https://www.coinbase.com/join/58b3998057889e16a1b3f29e

Bitcoin Donations to 16ZsGCurYgpLwcLimhJE44iAC96F5vVcFu
Ether Donations to 0x23ce38bb18a52cf50b621c3705ef654dfcefdc97

https://cryptoconsortium.org/certifications/CBP/lookup ID# acffb0
DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT FINACIAL ADVICE & I ‘M A (CBP) CERTIFIED BITCOIN PROFESSIONAL & NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR. THESE TYPES OF VIDEOS ARE BASED UPON MY OPINIONS ONLY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR OWN TRADING AND INVESTMENT ACTIVITIES.

Market Update!

Market Update!

Trithereum Market Update

Sign Up to Win a SALT Ledger Nano S Cold Storage Wallet
https://www.trithereum.com/landing-1/

Sign up at Coinbase.com
https://www.coinbase.com/join/58b3998057889e16a1b3f29e

No Stopping? After Record High, Bitcoin Price Eyes $20,000 https://www.coindesk.com/no-stopping-after-record-high-bitcoin-price-eyes-20000

ETF Filings Piling Up http://www.etf.com/sections/features-and-news/bitcoin-etf-could-launch-6-months?nopaging=1

Why Are Bitcoin Futures Trading for Higher Prices than Bitcoin Itself? https://cointelegraph.com/news/why-are-bitcoin-futures-trading-for-higher-prices-than-bitcoin-itself

Cryptocurrency Revolution COMPLETE FILM | Frank Giustra, Frank Holmes & Marco Streng Bitcoin Doc about mining Mining https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=31&v=YwtEUD2crwA

Bitcoin Donations to 16ZsGCurYgpLwcLimhJE44iAC96F5vVcFu
Ether Donations to 0x23ce38bb18a52cf50b621c3705ef654dfcefdc97

https://cryptoconsortium.org/certifications/CBP/lookup ID# acffb0
DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT FINACIAL ADVICE. I ‘M A (CBP) CERTIFIED BITCOIN PROFESSIONAL & NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR. THESE TYPES OF VIDEOS ARE BASED UPON MY OPINIONS ONLY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR OWN TRADING AND INVESTMENT ACTIVITIES.

Market Update!

Sign Up to Win a SALT Ledger Nano S Cold Storage Wallet
https://www.trithereum.com/landing-1/

Bitcoin Futures Trading Brings Crypto Into Mainstream Finance – Fortune.com http://fortune.com/2017/12/09/bitcoin-mainstream-finance/

Bitcoin Community Raises Over $1.6 Million For Andreas Antonopoulos – Cointelegraph https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/strong-community-bitcoin-supporters-raise-over-1-6-million-for-andreas-antonopoulos/

Bitcoin Has Less Environmental Impact Than Fiat Currencies https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitcoin-has-less-environmental-impact-than-fiat-currencies

https://www.wsj.com/articles/why-bitcoin-why-now-1512820800 Why Bitcoin? Why Now? Bitcoin has soared plenty of times before, but its rise in 2017 has moved it into the investing mainstream

Bitcoin Donations to 16ZsGCurYgpLwcLimhJE44iAC96F5vVcFu

Ether Donations to 0x23ce38bb18a52cf50b621c3705ef654dfcefdc97

SHOW MORE

Created 1 year, 3 months ago.

5 videos

CategoryBusiness & Finance

Our vision here at STI is to create an honest and safe place to educate, invest, buy and sell on the markets of Gold, Silver and Bitcoin. With the hopes of a new free market decentralized digital currency that will be backed by physical Gold & Silver in the future.
SunTrinityInvestments.com