HistoryReviewed.com

The first video I did about Verwoerd may have given the impression that he was soft. In this video I show the tough side of Apartheid. In this video I show people how only 3 million Whites in South Africa, making up only 19% of the population, were able to shunt the other 81% of the population around at will, and how the Whites resettled millions of Blacks in the face of resistance. Here we see the real racialism of the Whites and Apartheid. Here we see the racialism of the Whites and their determination to split from the Blacks and what they did.

Here you see the nasty side of Apartheid where Whites made the rules and forced everyone to do their bidding. This is the side of Apartheid that the Blacks and other Non-Whites hated. The Jews absolutely hated the racial side of the Whites even though the Jews were categorised as Whites and were not affected by it.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com
You can find ALL my videos on my website.

DONATE TO SUPPORT MY WORK:
I will be most grateful for donations to support my work. Note: Due to harassment, I cannot publish my donation details openly.
So please use this link: http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/contact-us/?T=4

Dr Verwoerd is known as The Architect of Apartheid. He was a Christian, but also a closet NAZI. The Jews of South Africa hated him intensely.

In later videos we will look at the Jewish hatred of this man, and the key Jew who orchestrated his assassinations and murder.

This is the first video in an important series dealing with the greatest White leader who ever ruled in southern Africa in the more than 360 years that Whites have been here. Verwoerd was a Dutch man who ruled South Africa. He worked with tremendous energy to unity all Whites and to heal the divide between the Afrikaans and English speaking Whites.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com
You can find ALL my videos on my website.

DONATE TO SUPPORT MY WORK:
I will be most grateful for donations to support my work. Note: Due to harassment, I cannot publish my donation details openly.
So please use this link: http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/contact-us/?T=4

Americans have told me that in their view, this is the greatest interview I ever gave. In this interview, in 2019, I discussed the future and what White Americans can expect.

The original name of this interview was: Episode 6 - White Genocide (Featuring Jan Lamprecht) - The Goy Fellas.

This interview was published at 20:16 UTC on April 13th, 2019.

The Fash Bash was a event for Whites where we celebrated Hitler's 130th birthday! It was really fun. A lot of people said The Fed's would arrest us all, but nothing like that happened!

I was invited to the USA in 2019, by these folks calling themselves the Goy Fellas. They were the people behind an idea they called: THE FASH BASH. They wanted Whites to get together and talk and celebrate and have fun and celebrate Hitler's Birthday. I was billed as the main speaker for the event. Among those who were to speak were Monika Schaefer and Brian Ruhe, both of whom came to the USA from Canada.

At the time we had little interest from White leaders inside the USA even though we approached and invited several.

The guy leading the Interview was Jovi Val. However, the main person who convinced them all that I should be there is the guy called Mosely, whom you'll hear speaking towards the end of the Interview. There were some really good people I met at The Fash Bash. This was the main event for my US trip. It was fascinating to be part of this.

I was lucky enough afterwards to go to Canada to give several talks in Canada thanks to Paul Fromm.

I did this interview before I headed off to the USA. At the beginning of it, the audio is bad because I was struggling with the software which I could not run on my PC. But the sound settles down.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

Jim Rizoli talks with Jan about the similarities between (South) Africa and the United States now.

This was first published at 19:39 UTC on July 18th, 2020.

We discuss many things about Africa, and the history of the Whites and Blacks in Africa that is virtually unknown outside of Africa. We look at the differences and similarities between South Africa and America and why the USA is on the path towards racial conflict in the future as well as why Liberalism has made it worse.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

In this episode, Alex Linder, Alison Chabloz and Jan discuss many topics:
Biden wants to get the White Right and White Nationalists to be declared "Domestic Terrorists". A White Right influencer calling himself Ricky Vaughn (real name: Douglas Mackey) had told told Blacks they could vote by Text in the 2016 election.

We discuss the idiocy of COVID lock-downs and the dangers and lies about vaccines. A Corona Virus is nothing more than a Cold Virus and this is the 7th Corona virus.

We discuss European protests against the lock-downs. Jan explains the very rigid COVID restrictions in South Africa including wears a mask in your car even if you are alone.

We discuss the US election fraud evidence from computer data experts.

I mention the terrible state of the South African economy, that is experiencing the worst year in 90 years along with other problems in SA.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

Alex Linder is a big fan of Max Keiser, and in this video, we take a look at Max's latest predictions about Bitcoin. I have been mentioning the rise of Gold in recent years on my website. However Max has been responsible for the most accurate Bitcoin prediction in the last year. He is a long time supporter and advocate of Bitcoin. In this video I discuss the primary economic driver behind the rise of Gold, Bitcoin and Silver. This could be a good opportunity for Whites, thanks to the utter insanity of these COVID lockdowns. These might propel Gold and Bitcoin to unbelievable levels.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

You can support my work by donating via my website: http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/contact-us/?T=4

This is an interview I did on the 15th January 2021 on The Sonny Thomas Show. We discuss many things, including the USA and the recent elections and the political things relating to it. We especially discuss the Portuguese in Angola and the massive racial conflict that happened there.

The Christian concept of turning the other cheek is very wrong.

You can support my work by donating here: http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/contact-us/?T=4

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

Most of the film footage in this video is from the USA, except for some nasty film footage from France.

In this video we look at the behaviour of Blacks towards White kids, and when that goes very wrong. We also get a chance to see some White children speak their minds. This is all excellent news for me, because it shows that White children and teenagers are waking up and showing that European spirit.

We also look at a very sad event where a young White man cries as his girlfriend goes to an abortion clinic to abort a baby they had planned.

TO SUPPORT MY WORK:
I would be most grateful for any support for my work since I am heavily banned. I cannot publish my details openly due to harassment, so please just go to this link and leave a message for me: http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/contact-us/?T=4

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

We take a closer look at Trump's enemies.

Early in October 2020, almost a month before the election, Keith Olbermann spoke about the need to destroy Trump at the ballot box. In fact, he even stated it just needs to be enough to win, and that the real battle starts then. He speaks with rage about the need to destroy "the maggots" (Trump supporters) and his "enablers".

We look at all the legal nightmares that have been prepared for Trump from when he leaves office. In there we see a bunch of people who seem to be Jews, and they speak about how Trump will find himself in court battles for the rest of his life. They seem to be intent on destroying him. Then there is an interesting Jew who seems to have been very close to Trump who turned on Trump.

Another fascinating interview is with Wilson, one of the founder of The Lincoln Project. He also talks about turning the final days of Trump's life into "a burning hell". I discuss whether the Lincoln Project might be linked to those people who stole the election.

I discuss why I am convinced that the Elite and Jews are now finally out to destroy Donald Trump AT ALL COSTS and why this is necessary.

I will be most grateful for any support & donations. They have made it very difficult for me so I can't publish things in the open. However, you can contact me here regarding donations: http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/contact-us/?T=4

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

Over Christmas 2020, Trump gave an important speech about the stolen election. This speech was immediately banned and removed by the Big Tech Companies. This is a very important speech.

I discuss the events of 6th January 2021 and the subsequent banning of Trump by Facebook and others. However, the most critical part of this video is the banned speech that Trump gave where he spoke in detail about how the presidential election was stolen. He gives interesting facts which I have seen corroborated by other independent researchers.

You can support my work by donating to me here:
http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/contact-us/?T=4

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

This show was recorded on 24th December, 2020. Alex, Alison & Jan discuss: Trump and the unresolved US election. Stupid Boris Johnson the clown who runs the UK and idiotic Brexit. COVID issues in the UK and South Africa. The new strain of COVID in South Africa. Alison Chabloz's trials, and Arthur Topham's in Canada. The demonstrations by Germans at the Holohoax trials in Germany.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

I will be most grateful for any donations and support. You can donate to me via this link: http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/contact-us/?T=4

I am deliberately keeping a low profile regarding my legal matters. There is so much to tell and the Jews are swarming around my websites. But I will see what I can do to get the message to supporters.

We have a 3-way discussion with Patrick of Surviving WeimeriKa in the USA and Nordlux in Bulgaria.

We discuss an earlier show where Nordlux had accurately predicted various things about COVID and that it does NOT behave like you would expect of a virus.

We discussed the US Election, and even talk of secession.

We discuss Europe, especially at the time of the Soviet Union and the Warsaw Pact and whether the Soviet Union was good or bad for Whites in Eastern Europe.

I also mention the time of the Cold War and how it affected us in Africa and the role of the Soviet Union in getting the blacks to destroy the Whites here.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

The show was recorded on 10 December 2020. Alex and I discuss many topics: The stolen US election, Sidney Powell and the Texas law suit. The impact of Covid on Whites. The Antifa Autonomous Zone in Portland.

We discuss Whites who have been maltreated by the legal system and the Mass Media like: Kyle Rittenhouse and the terrible story of the White American girl, Amanda Knox who was framed in Italy for the murder of a British girl by a black African man.

We discuss a German who wages war against the Jewish-owned Spiegel news media in Germany from his website that is run from Russia called: https://www.anti-spiegel.ru/

I give updates from South Africa about the trial of the Christian Harry Knoesen and the Crusaders who tried to overthrow the South African Government almost exactly a year ago in 2019.

We talk about the mass move by Whites to Parler. e

I touch on many updates, from the USA, South Africa, Germany and the general state of things in the Western world at the end of this utterly insane year of 2020.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

We recorded this show on 12th November 2020. In it we discuss the massively stolen US election, Covid and news from Germany, Britain and France. We discuss the Renouf trial in Germany.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

In 1965, the Whites of the British colony of southern Rhodesia rebelled against Britain. They rejected the British orders to hand over power to blacks. A question that has bothered me in recent years when I began re-investigating Rhodesian history was this: Since the rebellion, like all rebellions, is ILLEGAL, why didn't the British invade Rhodesia which was controlled by a small population of whites?

It took some time, but I finally found the exact answer to this very important question. How was it that whites could rebel against the UK openly and they were not invaded - which by rights they should have been?

In here, I discuss and show you the plans and intentions of the British politicians to invade and crush the white rebellion. There were blacks in Africa, like the black President of Zambia who kept telling the British to crush the white rebels and who allowed the British to send their air-force and military to Zambia, from which Rhodesia could be invaded.

The politicians had the power to carry out an invasion, and yet it never happened! Why?

Here's the answer to one of the strangest mysteries of Rhodesia, a mystery that is almost never raised even by Rhodesians!!

This is a very important question, and I delve into the many things that happened, but hidden in here is a big white pill for whites. You will be surprised by the answer.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

This Tri-continental Report was recorded on: 2020-10-29.

Alex discussed the situation with Trump and the election. He mentions the biggest, dirtiest story that the mass media is trying to hide, about Biden selling access to the USA and working with China. We discussed the Jews and the media. Alison gave an update about her court issues, and European, especially German court cases including the unending Jewish harassment of Germar Rudolf. I discuss the latest big events in South Africa including the Govt being on the edge of bankruptcy and default as well as the land seizure law that was finally passed. I discussed the Jewish court cases against me.

NB: I made an error in saying there are 2 criminal cases against me. That is wrong. There is one criminal case (crimen injuria) and one civil case (harrassment).

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

This was an interview I did with Patrick which he published on: October 26th, 2020. We discussed the situation in South Africa for whites and various bits of history as well.

Patrick has been really good to me. This is the 2nd show he and I have done.

The original url for this video on his bitchute channel is: https://www.bitchute.com/video/HEhwDkYREfsm/

This was his write up about the show:
On today's Surviving Weimerika I sit down with Jan (http://historyreviewed.com/) to discuss the present condition of SA, Senekal incident, and the internal control by the Levantine forces. Briefly, we touch upon Jan's predicament with cenorship and legal troubles within SA. We encourage you to please donate to Jan to help him out. (http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/contact-us/?T=4)

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

Many peripheral issues are used to describe the struggle between whites and Jews. In this 15 minute lesson, I explain that its a strange type of power struggle, and why this power struggle eventually results in the eviction of the Jews.

I also explain why this eventual war is always started by the common whites.

I also explain that Jews survived in Germany for 600 years and they survived in Spain for 700 years. I explain how the Jews used the Muslims to control the white Christians.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

Modern Western War is really a direct offshoot of the intensive, decisive, quick battles that the Ancient Greeks waged among themselves. This has become known as "Conventional Warfare", compared to "Guerrilla" or "Terrorist" warfare.

I describe how, in 14 years of struggle for freedom, the whites of Rhodesia changed and matured in their military methods. How we evolved, became more experienced and finally, more used to combat and then one day, at the behest of a senior officer, Ron Reid-Daly, we began engaging in large scale cross border raids, which were short term, temporary invasions and attacks on black states from which large numbers of black terrorists came.

I discuss the evolution from small scale fighting to The Big Battle, and how, amazingly, this worked for Rhodesians even when we were outnumbered over 50:1. In fact, the attacks that Rhodesia pulled off, were, by normal military logic, IMPOSSIBLE. Yet, they worked perfectly. I describe why whites should be confident, even when massively outnumbered by blacks.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

Here is a very funny story from the Rhodesian War, from 1977 when a group of 40 black "special forces" infiltrated into Rhodesia to launch a night attack on an FAF (Forward Airfield) using mortars, machine-guns, AK47s and RPG7s. They were firing lots of tracer rounds at the FAF and the Rhodesian army base next to it.

In here, I also mention a Rhodesian invention, a type of wire mesh which actually worked, which catches incoming mortar shells and prevents them from damaging our small, but very critically important, air force!

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

This is a unique story I came across in the memoirs of a Rhodesian air-force officer.

This is the story of a French pilot named Max, who, incredibly, waged his own one-man war against the United Nations! He dared to bomb the United Nations airbase every night and he caused a lot of damage. His cunning, and determination and his exploits were known to the Rhodesian Air-force officers, some of whom met him.

In the early 1960s, when Britain dumped its entire empire, and when the Russians and Chinese were very active in Africa, a number of wars broke out. The secession of Katanga was a rare occasion when a black anticommunist state seceded. The evil United Nations then came in, as usual, doing what was good for (Jewish) communism. It was backed by 20 countries including the USA to crush the rebellion. The whites in southern Africa as well as Belgium, the former colonial power supported Katanga.

The Rhodesian air-force was operating northern Rhodesia (now Zambia), monitoring the conflict so that it did not spill over into Rhodesian territory.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

Watch the outrageous lies told about Germans on Canadian TV. You are presented with film footage show the the (awesome) Canadian lawyer for Ernst Zundel, Doug Christie. This film footage is purportedly of "the holocaust of the Jews by the NAZIS. Really? I investigated this closely and you can check my conclusions, but it will shock you. Who are those dead people we see? Who really killed them? Be shocked!! Really shocked at the boldness of the lying!

This was one of the first videos the Jews got off Youtube. They hated this video.

http://wp.me/p8wSEO-fm

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

Watch the outrageous lies told about Germans on Canadian TV. You are presented with film footage show the the (awesome) Canadian lawyer for Ernst Zundel, Doug Christie. This film footage is purportedly of "the holocaust of the Jews by the NAZIS. Really? I investigated this closely and you can check my conclusions, but it will shock you. Who are those dead people we see? Who really killed them? Be shocked!! Really shocked at the boldness of the lying!

http://wp.me/p8wSEO-fk

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

Its a rare occasion when a Jew gets his comeuppance. In this video we see such a lovely instance happening here in South Africa.

The Jew, Daniel Friedman, was the Digital Editor of a well-known newspaper here in South Africa, The Citizen. The Citizen used to be a conservative newspaper I liked a long time ago.

The Jew Friedman, is also a comedian, but definitely not a funny one, and definitely not very talented. He apparently created a "satirical song" about the slaughter of whites.

This outraged whites in SA. However, the young Boer, Wilem Petzer, may have played a key role in destroying this Jew.

I discuss the non-whites, especially the Muslims of South Africa who HATE the Jews.

Daniel Friedman, The Citizen Newspaper and Wilem Petzer.

My website is: http://historyreviewed.com

You can find ALL my videos on my website.

SHOW MORE

Created 2 years, 7 months ago.

188 videos

Category Education

Jan Lamprecht is the owner of http://historyreviewed.com and of http://africancrisis.info

I used to be known as The History Reviewed Channel on Youtube but I was banned there 12 times!