channel image




BBC 1973

"I Didn't Mean to Turn You On" is the debut single written by Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis and originally performed by American singer Cherrelle in 1984. In 1986, "I Didn't Mean to Turn You On" was covered by English singer Robert Palmer. Palmer's cover fared better on the pop chart while Cherrelle's version was a hit on the R&B chart.

Original version

Peppermint version

You comply, then you die.

Tone Float is the debut and only LP by the German band Organisation zur Verwirklichung gemeinsamer Musikkonzepte (Organisation.) Organisation is best remembered for having the two founders of Kraftwerk as members, Ralf Hütter and Florian Schneider-Esleben, which they did after the album's release and band's disbandment.
1. Tone Float 00:00
2. Milk Rock 20:37
3. Silver Forest 25:55
4. Rhythm Salad 29:10
5. Noitasinagro 33:16
6. Rückstoss Gondoliere (Vor dem blauen Bock) 40:58

Live in Sydney, Australia

Voodoo Soup is a posthumous compilation album by American rock musician Jimi Hendrix, released in the United States on April 11, 1995, by MCA Records. It was one of the last Hendrix albums produced by Alan Douglas, who was also responsible for the posthumous Hendrix releases Midnight Lightning and Crash Landing in 1975.
Voodoo Soup was Douglas' attempt at presenting Hendrix's planned fourth studio album. The first attempt in 1971, The Cry of Love, produced by drummer Mitch Mitchell and Eddie Kramer (with a credit to Hendrix), was then out of print (last released on CD in 1992; re-released in 2014). After Experience Hendrix, a family company, gained control of his recordings, First Rays of the New Rising Sun was released in 1997 as another attempt to realize the album Hendrix had planned. Since then, Voodoo Soup has remained out of print.
1. The New Rising Sun
2. Belly Button Window
3. Stepping Stone
4. Freedom
5. Angel
6. Room Full of Mirrors
7. Midnight
8. Night Bird Flying
9. Drifting
10. Ezy Ryder
11. Pali Gap
12. Message to Love
13. Peace in Mississippi
14. In from the Storm

"In the Air Tonight" is the debut solo single by English drummer and singer-songwriter Phil Collins. It was released as the lead single from Collins's debut solo album, Face Value, in January 1981.

c/o Nick Alvear

It's in UC Berkeley's mandate to inject everyone with the bioweapon. I thought University people were supposed to be smart. Perhaps Susan should have watched her Son, not me on YouTube (42 channels terminated for exposing covid crimes and election fraud)!

c/o Donald J. Trump's repost

The Midnight Special, Sept. 7, 1973

Head Hunters is the twelfth studio album by American pianist, keyboardist and composer Herbie Hancock, released October 26, 1973, on Columbia Records. Recording sessions for the album took place in the evening at Wally Heider Studios and Different Fur Trading Co. in San Francisco, California. The album was a commercial and artistic breakthrough for Hancock, crossing over to funk and rock audiences and bringing jazz-funk fusion to mainstream attention, peaking at number 13 on the Billboard 200. Hancock is featured with woodwind player Bennie Maupin from his previous sextet and new collaborators – bassist Paul Jackson, percussionist Bill Summers and drummer Harvey Mason. The latter group of collaborators, which would go on to be known as The Headhunters, also played on Hancock's subsequent studio album Thrust (1974). All of the musicians (with the exception of Mason) play multiple instruments on the album.
1. Chameleon 0:00
2. Watermelon Man 15:40
3. Sly 22:14
4. Vein Melter 32:35

Herbie Hancock – Fender Rhodes electric piano, Hohner D-6 Clavinet, ARP Odyssey, ARP Soloist, ARP 2600, ARP String Ensemble
Bennie Maupin – soprano and tenor saxophone, saxello, bass clarinet, alto flute
Paul Jackson – electric bass
Harvey Mason – drums
Bill Summers - percussion

The Midnight Special, June 22, 1973

Supermax was a project of Austrian musician and producer Kurt Hauenstein (1949–2011), best known for the 1979 hit "It Ain't Easy", and "Lovemachine", a 1977 German #4 single, that peaked at #6 in Switzerland, #9 in Austria and #96 in US.

Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo! is the debut studio album by the American new wave band Devo. It was originally released in August 1978 on Warner Bros. in the North America and Virgin Records in Europe. Produced by Brian Eno, the album was recorded between October 1977 and February 1978, primarily in Cologne, West Germany.
The album peaked at No. 78 on the U.S. Billboard chart and No. 12 on the UK Albums Chart. Retrospectively, the album has been included on several "best of" lists from publications including Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, and Spin.
1. Uncontrollable Urge 00:00
2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 03:09
3. Praying Hands 05:50
4. Space Junk 08:38
5. Mongoloid 10:52
6. Jocko Homo 14:37
7. Too Much Paranoias 18:15
8. Gut Feeling/(Slap Your Mammy) 20:12
9. Come Back Jonee 25:08
10. Sloppy (I Saw My Baby Gettin') 28:55
11. Shrivel-Up 31:36
12. Uncontrollable Urge (live) 34:45
13. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (live) 38:17
14. Praying Hands (live) 41:32
15. Space Junk (live) 45:03
16. Mongoloid (live) 47:38
17. Jocko Homo (live) 52:31
18. Too Much Paranoias (live) 57:16
19. Gut Feeling/(Slap Your Mammy) (live) 59:50
20. Come Back Jonee (live) 1:04:15
21. Sloppy (I Saw My baby Gettin') (live) 1:08:42
22. Shrivel-Up (live) 1:11:14
23. Uncontrollable Urge (demo, unlisted bonus track) 1:14:32

This meme made itself. No AI required.

"Relay" (titled "The Relay" in the United States) is a song written by Pete Townshend, the guitarist of the Who, for the band's aborted Lifehouse project. The song was also released as a moderately successful single in 1972. It was also the last non-album single by the Who until "Real Good Looking Boy", 32 years later.

Japan single version of 'Pocket Calculator'
p.s. Bitchute's sound sucks. Rumble did not fuck this up:

Billion Dollar Babies is the sixth studio album by American rock band Alice Cooper, released in March 1973 by Warner Bros. Records. The album became the best selling Alice Cooper record at the time of its release, hitting number one on the album charts in the United States and the United Kingdom, and was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.
Hello Hooray 0:00
Raped and Freezin' 4:14
Elected 7:33
Billion Dollar Babies 11:37
Unfinished Sweet 15:20
No More Mr. Nice Guy 21:39
Generation Landslide 24:45
Sick Things 29:17
Mary Ann 33:29
I Love the Dead 35:55

Music video of the Super 8 Beamship footage shot by Billy Meier in 1975/76.

Note: This video is sourced from FIGU-Michael From Hinterschmidrueti (FIGU Core-Group member)

FIGU-Michael From Hinterschmidrueti -

Restored Super 8 Beamship Footage -

Beamship Footage -

The Auenberg Wedding Cake UFO (WCUFO) Analysis -

The Wedding Cake UFO (WCUFO) Photographs -

The Wedding Cake UFO (WCUFO) Photographic Analysis -

The tour featured a giant pair of moving mechanical eyes as part of the stageset, with spotlights shining from the pupils. This is captured on the video release Live Between the Eyes recorded at the Hemisfair Arena in San Antonio, Texas on August 18, 1982. The tour, although extensive, did not include the UK, which angered some British fans.

1. Overture / Over The Rainbow
2. Spotlight Kid
3. Miss Mistreated
4. Can't Happen Here
5. Tearing Out My Heart
6. Lazy / Woman From Tokyo (medley)
7. All Night Long
8. Keyboard Solo / Stone Cold
9. Power
10. Blues
11. Difficult To Cure
12. Guitar Solo
13. Drum Solo
14. Long Live Rock'N'Roll
15. Kill The King / Long Live Rock'N'Roll (reprise)
16. Maybe Next Time
17. Smoke On The Water

c/o Clown Planet


Created 1 year, 6 months ago.

1017 videos

Category None

Art, Music, Drama & Truth Seeking in a Censored Era.
Various seemingly random videos with a conceptual continuity theme.