Made In USA Review .com (Video Archive)

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cmKGaKNcVYY
"One of the most common questions we repeatedly receive is in regards to coolers leaking. This is a big concern you plan to leave a cooler in the back of a SUV and the cooler were to turn over. The same goes for rafting coolers which do not want river water to enter the cooler. **NOTE** Not all coolers are intended to be water tight as they are compatible with dry ice which must be able to vent. After testing all of these coolers for ice retention we decided to test them for leaking. We rocked the coolers back and forth and turned them on their sides to determine if the cooler would leak or not. Multiple roto molded coolers are waterproof and even one budget cooler manufacturer did not leak. We also found multiple soft coolers which did not leak." -CoolersOnSale

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Official Channel; https://www.youtube.com/user/Madeusafoundation

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mmqyhpzgyu8
Published May 20 2014
"I picked up one of these yesterday at my local Tractor Supply for $10 & decided to run some tests for everyone to see the performance that you can expect to see from the Little Big Shot Super Nozzle. I really like the fact that it is made in the USA, and also that it is made by disabled US Veterans! I think it is great that the company is going out of their way to employ our veterans & they are coupling that with a affordable quality product. Check out the review, and I think you will be impressed with the performance that they packed into the Little Big Shot Super Nozzle. Thanks for watching! :)" -RealToolReviews

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hknMemX82hI
"Summer series breaks down U.S. automobile assembly line." -ABCNews

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y49p_OCxUoI
Published May 18 2011
"Visit my AIRGUN BLOG at http://airguns4fun.blogspot.com/. The Crosman model 2240 pellet pistol is accurate, fun to shoot, and a great value. Powered by Co2 and highly customizable, the 2240 has a retail price of about $60. Please subscribe to my channel or check back for more airgun videos...Thanks! -Ken" -AirGuns4Fun

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ar05nYqMzbw
Published June 19 2012
"Belleville Boot has specialized in providing boots for the military since 1917. Their boots represent what happens when standards are raised and expectations surpassed." -BellevilleBoot

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JiLkfttHcfY
Published October 5 2012
"Get a closer look at our factories located right here in America and the hardworking men and women behind the scenes.
Lately we’ve noticed a lot more interest in where our 127-year old family-owned business is based and where we make our products. We think that’s a good thing, because it’s an important discussion. We take great pride in what we do, so it’s also important to us that our customers have the right information about us. We’re not going to go on and on about decades of policy decisions, business challenges, competition, etc. So, if you’re so inclined to read on, the following are details on how, in spite of decades of hurdles put in front of us, we remain as committed to the American worker as our Founder, Hamilton Carhartt was.
For starters, while we have sewing facilities around the globe, we're proud that we have and always will make products here in the U.S.A. As a matter of fact, over the past 15 years our facilities in Kentucky and Tennessee have made more than 80 million garments and accessories in the U.S. Which is why we continue to make more rugged workwear here than anyone else. Many of these items are our core, tried and true Carhartts that millions of hard working Americans depend on – from the Lineman who keep the lights on, to the Farmer who grows our food. Our 1000 proudly unionized workers take pride in this work and stand behind every stitch. Would we like to surpass our own U.S. production benchmarks? You bet. But even when we have an opportunity to increase our U.S. production, sometimes open sewing operator positions go unfilled. And yet we forge ahead, every day. It’s what we do.
But what about those tags you see with names of other Countries on them? The best example we can offer is the popularity of “sweat wicking” performance apparel made by sporting goods brands that many American workers already wear as a base layer. You might even be wearing one right now. Carhartt partnered with an American company called Cocona (Colorado) who have developed a superior body-temp regulating, quick-dry, odor-fighting garment technology. Over the past few years we’ve integrated their 37.5® Technology into select base layers and t-shirts – we call it Force Extremes. To compete with the big sporting goods apparel makers who manufacture these types of garments primarily oversees, we also assemble these garments in certified offshore sewing facilities. For these types of garments, we offer a choice to you as a consumer – buy a performance base layer from a company that doesn’t make anything here, or from us, a company that still makes many of its core items in the U.S.
We were founded in Detroit in 1889. Since then, our headquarters has moved just 10 miles. For 127 years, the family business has been run here, the apparel has been designed here, and members of the Carhartt family continue to work here. But where we’re based and where we manufacture our garments is just one part of the equation. Who we source from is also important. For example, in 2015 alone we purchased the following from our U.S. suppliers: enough fabric from Mt. Vernon Mills (Georgia) equating to 19.5 million pounds of cotton; 32 million buttons, 2 million rivets, and 43.3 million snaps from YKK Snap USA (Kentucky); 14 million sliders and 6.2 million yards of zipper chain from YKK Snap USA (Georgia); 5 million knit cuffs, 1 million+ knit bands, and 130,000 knit collars from Straus Knitting Mills (Minnesota); 990,000 drawcords from Franklin Braid Manufacturing (Virginia); 320,000 drawcords from Green Mountain Knitting (Vermont); 1.1 million+ drawcords from Hope Global (Rhode Island). We don’t have a reportable figure on the number of U.S. jobs we indirectly support, but we know that these great partners work as hard as we do to help Americans make a life here.
You have many choices as a consumer – and we wouldn’t have it any other way. You can purchase from the companies who copy our styles, yet offshore 100% of their goods. You can purchase from smaller companies who make 100% of their goods here, but may not have the assortment you need. Either way, on behalf of our more than 2000 U.S.-based employees, we hope you consider Carhartt. And if you don’t, we thank you for your interest in our ability to remain competitive and contribute to our Nation's economy.
United, we outwork them all." -Carhartt

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7bOEcTKBAYI
Published June 15 2015
"We wrap up a day at the 2015 DeWALT Experience. We had the opportunity to see how they are bringing manufacturing back to the USA." -ToolsInAction

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8MvCitIEP4
Published June 25 2014
"Three minute video showing Annin Flagmakers manufacturing process. Watch American workers sewing U.S. Flags in Annin 's South Boston, Virgina plant and Coschocton, Ohio plant. See star fields being embroidered at our Cobs Creek , Virginia plant. This video also explores how Annin makes state flags, international flags, armed forces flags and custom flags." -AnninFlagmakers

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tkk2ItQOV2A
Published December 22 2013
RegrowYourRoots

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ynGdIhpWrLs
Published March 2 2017
"CBSN Originals documents the lives of struggling Americans in Erie, PA. CBS News correspondent Jamie Yuccas explores the landscape of this once-proud town, and sees and hears firsthand the heavy emotional toll that years of layoffs and economic strife have taken on its residents." -CBSNews

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5npHQK6trnY
" http://www.madeinamericasecrets.com is a free to use website that was founded to provide information to consumers about Made in USA products and the benefits of buying them. This free service was conceived and resulted from the desire to find practical, non-governmental solutions to the American unemployment problem. Our site reveals a Big Secret and many Made in USA purchasing tips we call Little Secrets all of us should know. After creating the Big Secret illustration we thought it was astounding that we could create 7,000,000 new American jobs without spending any more money than we already are. Almost unbelievable, to think it is so simple that all we need is for each us to spend $2,400 per year more on USA made products while simultaneously spending $2,400 less on import items. Once we realized we could accomplish the Big Secret we decided to show everyone how it could be done. Therefore, we created the Little Secrets. These show the American consumer how to buy more American made products. Some of our Little Secrets can be used while shopping in America at brick and mortar stores and some can be used to buy American while shopping online. Additionally, we created this website to communicate these secrets and provide a search function the consumer can use to easily find USA products of all kinds. Items we all use: Made in USA apparel, Made in America toys, American made sporting goods, and many other items manufacturers in the US still produce can be found with ease. Creating 7,000,000 new American jobs does not require we buy everything Made in America, just $2,400 annually that we otherwise would spend on imports. Made in America Secrets provides the tools and the knowledge we need to more wisely do our shopping in America by trying to accomplish the Big Secret. We may not be able to buy Made in USA televisions, but we can buy thousands of other Made in USA products. Many companies still make Made in USA items like shoes and clothes. Made in USA food products are abundant and easy to find as we shop in the USA. We should buy American products when we have the choice. Choosing a Made in USA product over a foreign one, if both are equal in quality and price, is common sense. As the Big Secret illustrates, everyone benefits from this Made in America movement. The Big Secret illustration on our Home page resulted from extrapolating World News with Diane Sawyer - ABC Nightly News Made in USA numbers for dollars spent on Made in USA products per job created. We also used the government's numbers for the trade deficit and unemployment to arrive at the extrapolations effect on them. The result seemed so simple, yet so compelling, we wondered why everyone was not already aware of this potential. This is why we called it The Big Secret." -MadeInAmericaSecrets

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BdZZToddUCg
"Care is taken with each step along the way in the creation of our L. Erickson USA hair accessories. When you press submit on your order at www.FranceLuxe.com, our team begins the process of cutting, sewing, stitching and gluing by hand the beautiful, hand-crafted item you've selected. Jennifer visited our factory to bring you a behind the scenes look at the creation of some of our favorites. Today you will walk through the process of the Coco Two Tier Bow Headband. If you have any questions about the process, let us know! We would love to answer any questions you have." -TheFinestAccessories

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K5xcF8015N0
"** The ONLY JEANS MR. PATIENT WILL WEAR!! ** Are you aware that a COMFORTABLE, VERY DURABLE, AMERICAN-MADE denim jean exists?? JOIN US as we visit Lynchburg, TN, and talk to the store manager, Lisa Swift, about this local company that has solved the problem of uncomfortable jeans These jeans are used by many satisfied folks for work, play, farming, biking and more! Learn the secret to the jeans' popularity and how to order them for yourself. DIAMOND GUSSET JEANS www.gusset.com Made in USA, shipped from Tennessee. Let them know that HERITAGE WAYS sent you and let US know if you bought some and what you think. Thanks for watching! Please walk life with our family! " -HeritageWays

[Repost; Uploadero does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9oDpO-xMQk4
"Chef Mark of The Tortilla Press in Collingswood, NJ and The Tortilla Press Cantina in Pennsauken, NJ shows us how to make a Salsa with Jersey Tomatoes (Pico de Gallo)." -JerseyFresh

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0qrbY1xSXc
Craigshipp.com

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ytyUYjri0wM
Published December 8 2017
"At Zkano, our socks are tailored for ultimate comfort, style, and durability. Not only do our socks look and feel great, they are designed to maintain their shape wear after wear and wash after wash. From athletic socks and everyday socks, to womens and mens fashion socks, each pair of socks is knit with certified organic cotton at our family mill in Fort Payne, Alabama where we are proud to continue our legacy of quality craftsmanship. Browse our online store to find the perfect pair of organic cotton socks; your feet will thank you." -ZkanoSocks

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
"Many products sold to tourists for American attractions are made in other countries. A store in upstate NY sells only American made items. ABC News reports."

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
"Take a look behind the scenes at New Balance's factory in Lawrence, as over 35 workers produce a pair of the classic 990v4."

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LufCblMTBCU
Published July 16 2012
"Darryl Stanton United States Senate candidate discuses job creation in the USA, buying more made in the USA products and taking strong actions against nations like the Communist Government of China when they cheat on trade in numerous ways. He also calls out The United States Congress failure to take action against the Chinese government." -DarrylStanton

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IJW-3mt7eTk
"Akoustis CEO Jeff Shealy on the company's investment in a factory in the U.S." -FoxBusiness

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H8BGK97IKgg
Published March 30 2012
"A look at the state of the manufacturing industry in the United States. As seen at the Second Annual "Conference on the Renaissance of American Manufacturing: Jobs, Trade and the Presidential Election" on March 27, 2012." -AmericaManufacturing

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IouFDrjlOwA
"Every Day Carry EDC counts on you actually carrying it every day. One of the easiest ways to do that is to integrate it into something you are already carrying or wearing. The Cache Belt from Wazoo Survival Gear is a great option to do just that. In this video, I will show you the belt and a couple of ready-made kits that you can get for your belt, the 15-piece Everyday Essentials Kit, and the 22-piece Adventure Kit." -TheGreyBeardedGreenBeret

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright tot his Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PEXs9UUgqqg
"This short film beautifully illustrates the movement back to locally-grown cut flowers now gaining strength across the United States. With visits to members' farms, and interviews with farmers, buyers, florists, and our own researcher John Dole, it clearly demonstrates the benefits of local over imported flowers." -AssociationOfSpecialtyCutFlowers

[Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S7ReRka7B7Y
"SIEGE® STOVE wood-burning and multi-fuel stoves: the most versatile camping and survival stoves on the planet. Scale your stove to suit the size of your group, from a small common food can all the way up to a gallon paint can — just like having many stoves in one. The SIEGE® Flat-Pack stove also has many advantages over other collapsible stoves. That's not all — the low-cost universal Cross-Members also provide the fastest and easiest way to make a wood-gas / gasifier stove! Made with pride in the USA from high quality aerospace grade Titanium or Stainless Steel. Patented & Patent Pending" -SiegeStove

SHOW MORE

Created 1 month ago.

75 videos

CategoryDIY & Gardening

The Official BitChute Video Channel of MadeInUSAReview.com ! Free advertising and promotional information for Made In USA Products - Made possible by viewers like you, hosted by the Made In USA Product Reviewer MaxwellAWilson. Boston, MA, USA.
For Business Inquiries Email [email protected]

https://gab.com/MadeInUSAReview

https://www.minds.com/madeinusareview

MadeInUSAReview.com