Made In USA Review .com (Video Archive)

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MWxXbv95WFo
Published November 16 2012
"Crystal Farms was recently awarded Best Cheese of Wisconsin by "Official Best Of." -CrystalFarmsCheese

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hR167PnIR1Y
Published November 21 2016
"(651) 994-9945 https://wsisports.com/pages/about-wsi This video features Joel Wiens discussing how WSI Sports HEATR® technology works to keep you warm in the cold.
WSI Sports features performance and cold weather base layer clothing, performance gear and warming clothing to help athletes, fitness enthusiasts, hunters, outdoors fans, and others who spend time outside during cold weather. Here is more about the company:
OUR HISTORY; WSI was founded by Joel Wiens, who has been dedicated since 1990 to providing the most comfortable and durable performance-based clothing. Joel’s goal is to combine cutting-edge fabric technologies, such as high-tech wicking and heating materials, with innovative designs to help active individuals achieve top performance.
OUR MANUFACTURING PROCESS; Unlike the mass-produced clothing manufactured overseas by our competitors, WSI is proud to design, cut and sew all apparel in the United States at our factory in Eagan, Minnesota. WSI can produce the highest quality sports apparel and control costs at the same time, ensuring that you are a buying a superior product at a competitive price. Through our unique manufacturing process, WSI is able to customize our sports apparel just the way you like it. Whether you are an individual training for the next marathon or a professional franchise en route to a world championship, we can create a line just for you! We have the ability to design and create exactly what you want with the team colors and team logos you desire.
WHERE TO ORDER; You can purchase WSI Sportswear products at some of the finest retailers in the world as well as directly from our website. Visit Retailers to find a dealer near you.
OUR MISSION; Since 1990, WSI has been dedicated to providing the most comfortable and durable performance based clothing in the world. In order to help athletes perform at their best, it is our priority to combine cutting-edge designs with high-tech materials. WSI proudly designs, cuts, and sews at our factory in Eagan, Minnesota. We are committed to building a stronger America while caring for our precious environment." Our products are Made In The USA. Thank you for your interest in WSI Sports and our products. You are welcome to visit the website through the link above or call us at the phone number listed. We look forward to helping you choose the right cold weather clothing and gear for your upcoming needs." -WSI Sports

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujK3Sk3xhyM
Published March 19 2019
"A Brief History of SK Tools (Made in the USA) - I'm honestly not a fan of most high-end hand tools. Often I see them as vastly overpriced for the alleged value that you get. SK is one of the few tools that manages to make the equation work. They made in the USA, they are top shelf tools and yet the are not stupidly expensive. Now they are not cheap or budget tools but for the privilege of owning real, top quality, American made tools, it's hard to beat SK's value. Be sure to check out our forum at: DenOfTools.com " -A Den Of Tools

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ZZcNHaPjUs
Published August 27 2015
"The Mitchell & Ness Wool flannel baseball jersey goes through an elaborate production process. This video takes you through production with Exclusive Pro Sports, a Mitchell & Ness partner for close to 20 years. Exclusive Pro Sports has been hand crafting several different pieces of apparel for Mitchell & Ness, watch the process of one of the most iconic pieces, the 1951 Mickey Mantle jersey." -Mitchell & Ness

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OTYZyQOZqlY
Published June 30 2014
"My mission to buy only American made products for 1 year to find out if it's possible and why it's important. To follow the journey and join the conversation, search for #MadeMission on Facebook and Twitter!" -RachaelJoy

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ic4eC-1rreA
Published November 23 2018
"THE PERFECT MIX OF COMFORT & DURABILITY - In the 1970's, the textile world was looking for a fabric that was lighter than traditional oxford but with the same resilience and longevity. And so, pinpoint oxford was born and became a mainstay of men's shirting. Pinpoint uses a tighter weave with much finer yarns for added comfort and durability. We have used this same cloth for 40 years and in doing so, created an iconic shirt that lasts a lifetime and always looks good. It's nice to know that Gitman Bros. are still making great quality dress shirts in the United States of America! Please whenever you can buy Made In USA clothing items. https://www.gitman.com " -CraigShipp.com

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pV11nw8sxQI
Published February 25 2014
"Vintage Schrade Old Timer folding belt knife. This was a gift. I just wanted to share it with you. Enjoy! Duane." -XDM50

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJ8DrgYoPGo
Published February 1 2010
"made in USA CERTIFIED corp video .0001" -MadeInUSACertified

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DCp16gGex7Q
Published February 10 2009
"Governments around the world simultaneously rail against protectionism while also putting up barriers to trade which work against their own public statements. All governments are up in arms when a current or potential trade partner begins instituting tariffs or import duties to foster domestic growth. At the same time they try to get away with as much of the same as they can without incurring similar wrath." -EconomyInCrisis

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O3TuvYk0MEs
Published Jan 24 2018
"When you share your Entenmann's® fresh baked goods with your family and friends today, you’re actually taking part in a tradition that began more than a century ago. Over the years, families just like yours have made Entenmann’s part of their everyday lives and special occasions. As we celebrate our 120th birthday, we wish to thank you for the trust you have placed in us and for the deep honor we feel as we serve you and those you love." -Entenmanns

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=txTmAC3B3VA
Published October 30 2019
"Detroit Bikes offers a line of U.S. made bikes and one of those bikes is their U.S. Chromoly Cortello, a hybrid bicycle that's at home on city streets, sidewalks, and bike paths. This isn't an 'Assembled in the US' bike. The frame is actually hand welded in Detroit using American steel. Not just any steel. The Cortello uses Promoly branded steel which is used in high end race cars where it is favored for it's weight-to-strength ratio. Detroit Bikes sent this bike for me to review, but this is not a paid review, nor is it sponsored in any way. All the opinions are mine and based on my experience with the bike. Detroit Bikes doesn't know what I say in the video until it is published. I don't allow paid reviews! Check out the video and then comment below with your thoughts on the bike. Also, is it important to you that it is US made with American steel? If you haven't already please subscribe and make sure you have the notification bell active so you don't miss any upcoming videos - like the new 'Explores' series that will soon be launching with this bike featured in the first episode." -KevCentral

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ydGJdMEap2w
Published March 26 2018
"A glimpse into our facility and our family story." -StahlMeyerFoodsInc

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=01zIJsh1tSM
Published April 27 2018
"From T-shirts, socks and toys to knives and lanterns, a store in upstate New York takes pride in only selling goods that are made in America. Olga Loginova from VOA's Russian service talked to the store owner about his business, which emerged after the 2008 financial crisis." -VOANews

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0HSdnaX3maU
Published October 22 2019
"Martin guitar continues to roll out new compelling updates to its models that bring more value while also returning to vintage designs and aesthetics. The updates to the Martin 16 series continues these efforts with new tonewoods, features and aesthetic choices along with an extremely afforable price in an all-solid wood acoustic guitar that is still crafted in Martin's Nazareth, Pennsylvania factory. The GPC-16E combines these features and value with the Martin aesthetic in a modern Grand Performance cutaway model. The Grand Performance body is wider at the lower bout than a Martin OM or 000 but is has a tighter waist and lighter bracing than a dreadnought. This is the guitar that is meant to perform well across a number of different playing styles. The smaller top and lighter bracing ensures the guitar will respond well to a light touch that comes with finger style performances. The additional real estate on the lower bout means that a flat pick won't overwhelm the guitar and volume is available in spades. In short, this guitar handles what ever you throw at it. The availability of solid East Indian Rosewood back and sides is typically not something that is available at this price from an American manufacturer. The fast playing neck and Fishman electronics finishes off this compelling option that is sure to turn some heads." -AlamoGuitarCenter

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aRf9689eAOg
Published September 13 2013
"Built In America" is a documentary National Television Series that features cutting- edge companies that manufacture and produce products in the USA.The premier episode features Liberty Safe in Payson Utah, Scio Diamond, Greenville, South Carolina and Taco, Inc. in Cranston, Rhode Island." -BuiltInAmericaTV

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7z0F4AUKRhc
Published November 18 2015
"Fisher Space Pen Co. is proud to represent our home state of Nevada in this wonderful video segment by This Built America. The goal of This Built America is to provide viewers with an in-depth & authentic view of modern day American manufacturing by spotlighting a different US-based company in each state. For more information on This Built America and Fisher Space Pen Co. please visit www.thisbuiltamerica.com/nevada and www.spacepen.com!" -FisherSpacePenCo

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2TYEBpX3efw
Published June 21 2009
"Join Cindi Bigelow as she takes you on a tour of the Bigelow-owned Charleston Tea Plantation, the only tea garden in the United States!" -BigelowTea

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dsBjn8JrTHg
Published October 21 2019
"Today, we'll finally complete the most overdue review in the history of the channel, of the GoRuck GR1 pack." -NickShabazz

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BbEkMkkRsps
Published October 17 2019
"Kusiak Leather holsters for Conceal carry. Unique style, high quality handmade holsters for the everyday carry use. Find most handguns available in the Old Fashioned IWB holster. In the video: Sig P365 and a S&W Bodyguard380. Sig P365XL, P365 MS Manual Safety, P365 Lima P365 SAS all available in the Old Fashioned model. Most holsters available for the Springfield pistols including the new Hellcat 9MM." -KusiakLeather

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lE0ZAgliwYY
Published January 1 2014
"Pronounced GREY-DOE.. Sue me. They are very good open headphones." -ZReviews

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oqCHxCYm9II
Published October 20 2019
"It was great to see USA made tools at Costco. Montana Brand drill bits and drive bits for only $24.99 and honestly still a good value at the full retail price $39.99. In the video I compare it to Dewalt and Craftsman drill bits and attachments" -TomGunn

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZNz03CNNnK4
Published September 22 2019
"GET THIS ITEM https://amzn.to/30d4xHo BPA-FREE - Safely made in America. FITS REGULAR, THIN & SHORT SODA POP CANS - EASY ON & OFF - DISHWASHER SAFE - PREVENTS SPILLS, RETAINS FIZZ - Tight seal locks in your beverage. The seal keeps half of a beverage fizzy for 8-10 hours in the fridge. Repeated exposure to air or shaking the beverage will diminish the carbonation faster. VALUE PACK - You will receive 8 can covers per order. Each cover is a different color for easy owner identification. MADE IN USA - Your purchase supports families in the USA and our veteran-owned company in Texas." -JasonVDyson

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPtWhLld66k
Published September 30 2019
"Gerber really turned things around with the Fastball. S30V Steel, super fast Ball Bearing deployment and made in the USA. I've found my new EDC Folding Knife. Kudos to Gerber and thanks for sending the Fastball. (Not a paid endorsement, just impressed)" -SensiblePrepper

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=feIUPvbVHqs
Published September 26 2019
"Buy American feels good and is good. We'll be looking at a made in America eyewear collection from the Shuron company, based in Greenville, South Carolina. The Shuron collection of eyeglasses has been around for more than one hundred and forty years That's when the flag had just 38 stars and before there was even Coca-Cola. The armless pince-nez, most notably associated with President Teddy Roosevelt, were popular glasses of the day. A common problem with them was that they would often fall off the bridge of the nose. That is until this enterprising company came up with a design to alleviate that problem. Naturally they wanted the name to communicate the benefit, so they came up with, Shuron, as in the glasses would stay "sure on" the nose. Shuron's current look is more of 50's / 60's retro. Shuron has never stopped manufacturing these same frames since the 50's and 60's. They pride themselves in maintaining the level of quality and craftsmanship that created their original success. Other models include the Ronsir. If you've ever watched a movie set in the 50's and 60's "JFK," "L.A. Confidential," "Malcolm X" and so many more, you've no doubt seen these beauties in action. As you might expect from ReadingGlasses.com, Ronsir is available in lots of lens choices from clear single vision readers to no line progressive to reading sunglasses. The Ronsir Revelation is a slightly smaller, feminized version of the classic Ronsir. Like it's Big Brother, the Revelation is an example of what is called "brow-line" glasses. The style's popularity has made a comeback in recent years with a rising interest in retro style. Finally, Shuron model Freeway is an unapologetic hunk of translucent plastic fashioned into a work of art. The bold, chunky, super durable frame evokes images of Hollywood's leading men, both on and off screen. Freeway presents a timeless look and fit. It's so great to see that Shuron is carrying on the tradition of quality American manufacturing with the finest materials and hand crafting them with the greatest care and pride." -ReadingGlasses.com

[Archival Reupload / Free Civic Advertising / Journalistic Repost; Uploader does not own the Copyright to this Media.]
Original Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dU6OWb9o83w
Published February 10 2019
"Liberal Tears are Delicious! Sold on TacticalShit.com & Sold On Liberaltears.Net" -MadeInUSAReviews

SHOW MORE

Created 3 months, 4 weeks ago.

155 videos

CategoryBusiness & Finance

The Official BitChute Video Channel of MadeInUSAReview.com ! Free advertising and promotional information for Made In USA Products - Made possible by viewers like you! Thank You!
Boston, MA, USA. For Business Inquiries Email [email protected]

https://bittubers.com/profile/MadeInUSAReview

https://gab.com/MadeInUSAReview

https://www.minds.com/madeinusareview

https://steamcommunity.com/groups/MadeInUSAReview

MadeInUSAReview.com