ReviewTechUSA

It's time to Review The EON Super 64. This is the latest product in the EON catalogue of HDMI plug-and-play adapters. It offers a complete plug-and-play solution intended for use with the original Nintendo 64 console (NTSC, NTSC-J). It's time to give my honest opinion and tell you if it's worth buying. Let's get into my Review of the EON Super 64.

Get 10% off today —WITH FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING—by going to www.ridge.com/RTU, that’s https://www.ridge.com/RTU and use code “RTU”

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Get a personalized message from me on Cameo:
https://www.cameo.com/reviewtechusa

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:
https://limitedrungames.com/products/eon-super-64
https://castlemaniagames.com/collections/eon-gaming

Music from https://filmmusic.io
"Electro Cabello" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)
License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

#Nintendo64 #EONSuper64 #N64

Get 10% off today —WITH FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING—by going to www.ridge.com/RTU, that’s https://www.ridge.com/RTU and use code “RTU”

Nintendo is updating the original version of the Switch to offer better battery life with up to nine hours on a single charge. This isn't the Nintendo Switch Pro but I think it's still worth getting. Let's discuss.

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Get a personalized message from me on Cameo:
https://www.cameo.com/reviewtechusa

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:
https://www.polygon.com/2019/7/17/20696857/nintendo-switch-battery-upgrade-new-model
https://www.gamespot.com/articles/new-nintendo-switch-model-brings-battery-life-sepa/1100-6468472/
https://www.nintendo.co.jp/hardware/switch/compare/index.html#battery
https://twitter.com/nvidiageforce/status/1151595657624342528?s

Music from https://filmmusic.io
"Electro Cabello" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)
License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

#NewNintendoSwitch #NintendoSwitch #Switch

Perhaps the biggest name in gaming has been beaten this past week on Twitch. Who beat Ninja? How did this happen? Here's my take and some advice if you ever make it big on YouTube or Twitch. Let's discuss.

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Get a personalized message from me on Cameo:
https://www.cameo.com/reviewtechusa

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:
https://www.businessinsider.com/most-watched-twitch-streamers-ninja-tfue-2019-7
https://www.businessinsider.com/tfue-faze-clan-lawsuit-youtube-twitch-2019-5

Music from https://filmmusic.io
"Electro Cabello" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)
License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

#Ninja #Twitch #TwitchNinja

The Sonic the Hedgehog producer promises fans 'will be pleased' with character redesign. Do they have a chance of fixing this in time? Let's discuss how the whole situation was handled.

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Get a personalized message from me on Cameo:
https://www.cameo.com/reviewtechusa

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:
https://youtu.be/FvvZaBf9QQI
https://www.nintendoenthusiast.com/2019/05/02/paramount-is-redesigning-sonic-because-the-internet-complained-so-much/
https://comicbook.com/gaming/2019/05/24/sonic-the-hedgehog-movie-release-date-delayed/
http://www.film-news.co.uk/news/UK/66176/Sonic-the-Hedgehog-producer-promises-fans-will-be-pleased-with-character-redesign

Music from https://filmmusic.io
"Electro Cabello" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)
License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

#SonicTheHedgehogMovie #SonicTheHedgehog #SonicMovie

A new patent reveals Microsoft is working on a new type of Xbox controller and it looks like the company has taken a little inspiration from Nintendo Joy-Con controllers. Let's discuss.

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Get a personalized message from me on Cameo:
https://www.cameo.com/reviewtechusa

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:
https://comicbook.com/gaming/2019/07/12/xbox-one-scarlett-controller-new/

Music from https://filmmusic.io
"Electro Cabello" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)
License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

#XboxScarlett #Xbox #Microsoft

Get 10% off today —WITH FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING—by going to www.ridge.com/RTU, that’s https://www.ridge.com/RTU and use code “RTU”.

A compendium of five short but terrifying tales contained within a video. This video conjures scares from traditional bogeymen and portents of doom. In one story, a monster named John terrorizes a young boy with the nick name of Dickers. Another focuses on a crazy man who worked out at a gym late at night. Can you handle these stories of pure horror?

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Get a personalized message from me on Cameo:
https://www.cameo.com/reviewtechusa

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:

Music from https://filmmusic.io
"Electro Cabello" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)
License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

#RetailHorrorStories #RetailWork #ReviewTechUSA

With Nintendo revealing the Nintendo Switch Lite yesterday a lot of people wondered "The 3DS must be dead!" If you thought that, You're wrong. Nintendo has confirmed that the 3DS will continue to be supported until fans stop supporting it. Let's discuss.

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Get a personalized message from me on Cameo:
https://www.cameo.com/reviewtechusa

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:
https://www.destructoid.com/nintendo-insists-the-switch-lite-isn-t-killing-off-the-3ds-560308.phtml

Music from https://filmmusic.io
"Electro Cabello" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)
License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

#Nintendo3DS #3DS #Nintendo

With Nintendo finally revealing the Nintendo Switch Lite earlier today, fan's took to Twitter to post their reactions. Let's take a look at what the gaming community thinks of the new Nintendo Switch Lite.

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Get a personalized message from me on Cameo:
https://www.cameo.com/reviewtechusa

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:

https://comicbook.com/gaming/2019/07/10/nintendo-switch-lite-fans-react/

Music from https://filmmusic.io
"Electro Cabello" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)
License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

#NintendoSwitchLite #SwitchLite #NintendoSwitch

Today Nintendo finally revealed the Nintendo Switch Lite and it's exactly what I thought it would be. Will you be getting the portable only Nintendo Switch? Will you be getting a second Nintendo Switch? Let's discuss.

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Get a personalized message from me on Cameo:
https://www.cameo.com/reviewtechusa

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:

https://www.gamespot.com/articles/nintendo-switch-and-switch-lite-comparison-specs-d/1100-6468336/

Music from https://filmmusic.io
"Electro Cabello" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)
License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

#NintendoSwitchLite #NintendoSwitch #Nintendo

Last week Cosplayer Belle Delphine sold out of her "Gamer Girl Bath Water" on her online store and this week it's going for crazy prices on Ebay. Why? Let's discuss.

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Get a personalized message from me on Cameo:
https://www.cameo.com/reviewtechusa

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:

Music from https://filmmusic.io
"Electro Cabello" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)
License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
https://www.polygon.com/2019/7/3/20679112/belle-delphine-instagram-bath-water-troll
https://www.instagram.com/belle.delphine/
https://www.patreon.com/belledelphine
https://twitter.com/Bunnydelphine

#BelleDelphine #GamerBathWater #Ebay

Analyst Michael Pachter Predicts GameStop will have another ten years before reaching the end of their time in the gaming industry only because the next gen consoles will have disc drives. What do you think? Let's discuss.

Cameo Link:
https://www.cameo.com/reviewtechusa

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Get a personalized message from me on Cameo:
https://www.cameo.com/reviewtechusa

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:
https://gamerant.com/is-gamestop-going-out-of-business-dying/
https://gamerant.com/gamestop-stock-price-drop/
https://www.businessinsider.com/gamestop-worlds-biggest-video-game-retailer-decline-explained-2019-7#at-the-same-time-gamestop-took-a-big-bet-on-an-expensive-new-business-spring-mobile-then-it-doubled-down-on-that-bet-2

Music from https://filmmusic.io
"Electro Cabello" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)
License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

#GameStop #MichaelPachter #PS5

Another day, another Nintendo Switch Mini rumor. Last week Forbes released more Nintendo Switch Mini info and some of it sounds like a weird move. We're hearing the Nintendo Switch Mini will feature a new 1080p screen but it's a smaller size so what's the deal? This seems odd. Let's discuss.

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:
https://www.forbes.com/sites/tiriasresearch/2019/07/03/google-stadia-needs-the-new-nintendo-switch/#594eb156fde8

#NintendoSwitchMini #SwitchMini #Nintendo

CHOETECH 5 Coils Fast Wireless Charger Pad

Code:CT535SEU

Link: https://bit.ly/2DvLhs7

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:
https://bit.ly/2DvLhs7

#Choetech #AirPower #ReviewTechUSA

Ys Net, the developer Shenmue 3 changed the original plan from releasing Shenmue 3 on Steam and moved it over to the Epic Game Store. A block on all refunds was put in place and that was that. However after a major backlash from customers demanding refunds the Epic Game Store itself will cover all refunds that fans demanded. Let's discuss.

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:
https://www.destructoid.com/backers-denied-refunds-over-shenmue-iii-epic-games-store-exclusivity-556998.phtml
https://www.vg247.com/2019/07/03/epic-covers-shenmue-3-refunds-future-exclusives-wont-suffer-same-fate/

#Shenmue3 #EpicGameStore # Kickstarter

A two-year sentence has been handed to an individual who had a role in a series of DDoS attacks against Daybreak Games, Which at the time was then known as Sony Online Entertainment.
The individual has been sentenced to 27 months in prison for his role in DDoS attacks and I'm beyond happy! Let's discuss why!

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:
https://www.vg247.com/2019/07/03/daybreak-ddos-hacker-two-years-prison/
https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2014/aug/28/derp-inside-hacking-group-cyber-attacks-phantomlord
https://www.daybreakgames.com/home

#DerpTrolling #Daybreakgames

According to reports Microsoft is still working on a Cloud Only Next Gen Console with Project X Cloud being the sole reason for the push. Is Xbox preparing for the all streaming future? Are you excited for Cloud gaming? Let's discuss.

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:
https://www.vg247.com/2019/07/03/xbox-cloud-only-device-remains-in-developer-report/

#Xbox #ProjectXCloud #Streaming

Cosplayer Belle Delphine has been making headlines after trolling her fan base in numerous ways over the last few weeks but she's taken this to another level. Now she's selling Gamer Girl Bath Water and surprisingly she has posted on her website that it's "Sold Out" Who's buying this? Is this real? Let's discuss.

Check out Cutting Edge Gamer For Great Graphics Card Leasing Deals (Affiliate Link):
http://cuttingedgegamer.com/?a=RTU

Subscribe To RTUStreams For My Live Content:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA

Follow Me On Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA/

Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/therealrtuyt1

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU

Sources cited in this video:
https://www.polygon.com/2019/7/3/20679112/belle-delphine-instagram-bath-water-troll
https://www.instagram.com/belle.delphine/
https://www.patreon.com/belledelphine

#BelleDelphine #Cosplayer #GamerGirl

SHOW MORE

Created 1 week, 6 days ago.

17 videos

CategoryGaming

Mirror of ReviewTechUSA. Original channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/ReviewTechUSA
ReviewTechUSA is a gaming And technology YouTube channel that focuses on industry current events and gadget reviews. New content is uploaded daily so subscribe to stay up to date!