01. Cyanide Sisters 00:00
02. Sundriped 03:03
03. BASF Ace 07:08
04. Slow Peels 11:53
05. Iwywaw 16:30
06. Norkuy 20:16
07. 5891 26:31
08. Pyragony 28:39
09. Tripyra 32:21
10. Space Dust 34:24
11. Innerfacer 37:50

01. Arterial 00:00
02. Eyes Give In 04:10
03. Quiet Day 09:40
04. Forks 13:09

01. Glue Of The World 00:00
02. Twenty Three 05:03
03. Harmony One 08:38
04. Parks 10:23
05. Leila Came Round And We Watched A Video 16:24
06. Untangle 18:04
08. Everything Is Alright 22:43
09. No More Mosquitoes 25:14
10. You Could Ruin My Day 30:41
10. Hilarious Movie Of The 90’s 39:42

"In the summer of 2002, the four of us decided to temporarily relocate to Midland, Texas. We thought it would be good to get out of Austin and hole up somewhere so we could just focus on writing music for what would be our third album. We knew our way around Midland (three of us grew up there) and the rent was cheap. Also, there is not a whole lot to do there so there would be few distractions. Once there, we spent our days apart...Michael got a job at a video store, Munaf at a Thai restaurant, Mark did some freelance copy editing and Chris walked his dog through abandoned parking lots. Late in the evening we would get something to eat and then head to practice. We had a practice space in the basement of an old downtown office building (which was quite possibly haunted). We could be there from 9pm to 6am. We put up some Christmas lights and got to work. The first couple of weeks were pretty rough. We were having trouble coming up with anything that we liked. It was frustrating and we became rather discouraged. One night we decided to take a break and we drove out to the Monahans Sand Dunes, a few miles outside of Midland. This place is hard to describe. You're just surrounded by weird, untouched desert. And you can see all the stars in the sky. Michael once described it as 'like being on another planet.' We brought a boom box with us and we laid down on the sand and listened to music. For some reason this made us feel better about things. The next night we were back in the basement practice space working on new songs. We can't remember if it got any easier or any less frustrating but somehow everything started to fall into place. A few weeks later we packed up and moved back to Austin."

01. First Breath After Coma 00:00
02. The Only Moment We Were Alone 09:34
03. Six Days At The Bottom Of The Ocean 19:48
04. Memorial 27:91
05. Your Hand In Mine 36:41

01. Dayvan Cowboy 00:00
02. Left Side Drive 05:02
03. Heard From Telegraph Lines 10:22
04. Skyliner 11:31
05. Under The Coke Sign 17:11
06. Dayvan Cowboy (Odd Nosdam Remix) 18:41

01. substation 00:00
02. happyfour twenty 09:34
03. making a snow angel 19:48
04. ganky 27:91
05. stained century 36:41
06. cordate 00:00
07. holobenthic grex venalium 09:34
08. blue shifty missions 19:48
09. breathe between sleep 27:91
10. vernor vinge 36:41
11. balaam 00:00

Fragments (2010)
Planet Boelex

Self-released on Soundcloud (2015)
Sweatson Klank

Soon It Will Be Cold Enough (2006)

Self-released on Soundcloud (2018)

J Dilla The Man, The Myth, The Legend! (tribute beat tape) (2011)
Flying Lotus

Self-released on Internet Archive (2001)

Fabulous Morning Swim EP (2008)
The FMs
Free download:


Created 9 months, 1 week ago.

184 videos

Category Music

I post electronic, ambient and hip hop-influenced music that is not well known.