wcgfairfield

wcgfairfield

Created 1 month, 4 weeks ago.

10 videos

CategorySpirituality & Faith

Worldwide Church of God local congregation in Fairfield, California (USA) reaching out to genuine Christians interested in the gospel of the Kingdom of God message. URL: http://www.worldwidechurchofgod.com/ | Mobile App: http://wcgfairfield.mobapp.at/ | Live Webcasting >>> UstreamTV [ http://ustre.am/ecxF ]** >>> FacebookLive Map [ https://goo.gl/5pUZ6N ] >>> PeriscopeTV [ https://www.periscope.tv/wcgfairfield/ ]. Google Map [ https://goo.gl/maps/OQSJL ] Saturdays @ 11:00 Pacific | 14:00 Eastern | http://everytimezone.com/ | 20:00 CET | #wcgfairfield #church #worldwidechurchofgod | Affiliated with Grace Communion International HQ [ https://www.gci.org ].