Black Sabbath The Last Supper 1999 (Reunion) Full Concert. [Music is interrupted by interview segments a lot]
An almost surprising amount of nudity in this one.

1 "War Pigs"
2 "N.I.B."
3 "Electric Funeral"
4 "Fairies Wear Boots"
5"Into the Void"
6 "Sweet Leaf"
8 "After Forever"
9 "Dirty Women"
10 "Black Sabbath"
11 "Iron Man"
12 "Children of the Grave"
13 "Paranoid"

Tony Iommi - guitar
Geezer Butler - bass guitar
Bill Ward - drums
Ozzy Osbourne - vocals

Companies, etc.
Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Film Producer, Film Director Jeb Brien, Monica Hardiman
Mixed By Thom Cadley
Performer Bill Ward, Geezer Butler, Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi
Photography [Band Photos For Ross Halfin/idols] Ross Halfin
Video Editor Wyatt Smith

1 month, 3 weeks ago