#moviereview

RedLetterMedia posted on August 18, 2022 | this has to be said ladies, the rip they used for clips in this video looks horrible, this is objective fact. Please do not watch the full film that way. That's not the only thing they get wrong either lmao.

Set phasers to "grandpa" as Rich and Jay talk about a stuffy old Western. Or is it?????
It's The Good, The Bad, and the Ugly...one of the most famous and influential movies ever made, and it was done by some weird Italian guy.

Mirror https://web.archive.org/web/20220818131335/https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17N8_E40Nl0

please watch this version even if it not in 10k por favor https://archive.org/details/TheGoodTheBadAndTheUgly1966

Razorfist overlook on the whole genre https://www.bitchute.com/video/sAjbfkXQkM0/

20 hours ago

In this duel, we are going to find out which of these movies are worth watching. In this round, we find the Hong Kong crime movie Human Pork Chop (2001) against the Japanese crime movie, Concrete (2004). Ring the bell!

1 day, 5 hours ago

Movie review of Special Delivery (2022). This is a South Korean action-thriller.

3 days, 7 hours ago

Movie review of The Black Phone (2021). This is an American horror movie starring Ethan Hawke.

If you want to support the channel, and get the chance to watch my upcoming reviews before anyone else, visit my Patreon page here: https://www.patreon.com/notonlyhollywood

1 week, 1 day ago

Movie review of The Policeman's Lineage (2022). This is a South Korean crime movie.

1 week, 4 days ago

Robocop 2 is dark and has a lot of Truth bombs. See all 3 Robocop films on my odysee

2 weeks, 2 days ago

We talk about the 1984 classic Police academy

2 weeks, 2 days ago

Movie review of Vikram (2022). This is a Indian action movie.

If you want to support the channel, and get the chance to watch my upcoming reviews before anyone else, visit my Patreon page here: https://www.patreon.com/notonlyhollywood

2 weeks, 4 days ago

We discuss the movie National lampoons vacation.
While mentioning film locations I basically said Missouri twice under the state name and St Louis.

3 weeks ago

Talking about a movie starring Shaggy from Scooby Doo. He takes a lot of drugs and wants to destroy the government.

Music Used:

I Love Living In the City- Fear

Substories Guitar Riff- Yakuza 0 OST

Damn It Feels Good to Be a Gangsta (instrumental)- Geto Boys

Battle Cry (instrumental)- Nujabes

I Who Have Nothing (instrumental)- Jedi Mind Tricks

Kill the Poor- Dead Kennedys

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CoriolanusUnit

Teespring:
https://thealmightyloli.creator-spring.com/

Subscribestar: https://www.subscribestar.com/thealmightyloli

Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/GK8xVShLMOW1/

Odysee: https://odysee.com/@TheAlmightyLoli:3

Coinbase Wallet: bc1q5gghwvw5ufqqeasqvwal3mkfvvxepptum39v85

Send Us Pictures of Anime Women:
[email protected]

Send Us Stupid Bullshit: PO Box 929 Elizabethtown KY, 42702

3 weeks, 2 days ago

Movie review of Day and Night (2019). This is a Japanese crime-drama.

3 weeks, 4 days ago

Movie review of Uncharted (2022). This is an American action-adventure movie.

3 weeks, 6 days ago

Movie review of Gully Boy (2019). This is an Indian movie about music, dreams and romance.

A coming-of-age story based on the lives of street rappers in Mumbai.

4 weeks, 1 day ago

The Beast is a movie about an isolated Soviet tank crew in Afghanistan during the 1980s invasion. When originally released, it only grossed $161,000 despite developing a respected reputation later. It is a tense, suspenseful look at "Russia's Vietnam".

1 month ago

Movie review of It's a Summer Film (2021). This is a Japanese comedy.

1 month ago

Movie review of Custody (2017). This is a French drama movie.

1 month ago

Movie review of Sonatine (1993). This is a Japanese crime movie starring Takeshi Kitano.

1 month, 1 week ago

Movie review of Watcher (2022). This is an American thriller starring Maika Monroe.

1 month, 1 week ago

Review of Robotrix (1991). This is a Hong Kong action-science-fiction movie.

1 month, 2 weeks ago

June 21, 2022 by RedLetterMedia

Rich and Jay discuss the classic 1988 film noir zany animated groundbreaking visual effects masterpiece Who Framed Roger Rabbit while somehow never once mentioning the name of animation legend Richard Williams.

Source https://invidious.sp-codes.de/watch?v=RgnN62S02xg

1 month, 2 weeks ago

Movie review of Nowhere to Hide (1999). This is a South Korean action-thriller.

1 month, 2 weeks ago

Movie review of One for the Road (2021). This is a Thai drama.

1 month, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent (2022). This is a American action-comedy starring Nicolas Cage and Pedro Pascal.

1 month, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of Samurai Hustle (2014). This is a Japanese action movie.

1 month, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of The Macabre Case of Prompiram (2003). This is a crime-drama from Thailand based on true events.

2 months ago

Movie review of Memory (2022). This is an American action-thriller starring Liam Neeson and Guy Pearce.

2 months ago

RedLetterMedia
ORIGINAL UPLOAD DATE: December 10, 2009

The circle is now complete...

Try this link if it won't play for you!!!!

youtube /watch?v=fIWKMg...

the other parts https://www.bitchute.com/search/?query=phantom%20menace%20review&kind=video

mirror https://vid.puffyan.us/watch?v=fIWKMgJs_Gs&t=0

2 months ago

Movie review of Tiger on Beat (1988). This is a Hong Kong action-comedy starring Chow Yun fat and Conan Lee.

2 months, 1 week ago

June 3, 2022 by RedLetterMedia

It's now officially June and the start of Summer! The first half of this year was a pile of crap but Jay and Mike did watch a bunch of movies that they cared so little about they nearly forgot all of them! The magic of the silver screen is back, baby! Mike orders a can of beer from the future! Jay rambles on about the new Robert Egger's Egg. And the posters on the thumbnail DO NOT represent the order in which the movies were talked about. That would have made sense, right? I should have done that from the start. But now that it's made, I'm too lazy to go and fix it because it's a nice day out and I'm going to the beach to swim in my new clown themed unitard.
(00:00:00) Intro
(00:02:22) All My Friends Hate Me
(00:06:59) Windfall
(00:12:53) Jackass Forever
(00:17:50) Ultrasound
(00:23:38) King Knight
(00:30:16) Fresh
(00:39:58) The Northman
(00:58:58) The Northman/Gladiator Comparison (Spoilers)
(01:01:27) Outro

2 months, 1 week ago

Tonight, Janet and Bruce discuss the new Sony Pictures Classics film, The Raid. It is known by the title, "The Raid: Redemption," in the United States. Released in 2011 in Indonesia, it was brought over the western audiences in 2012, and achieved a cult status in martial arts films, which has not been equaled since.

Where we show scenes or bits of scenes in this, the Fair Use Doctrine applies. We aren't sharing any audio from the source. We are showing bits of scenes for topical discussion, and encouraging people to watchin this movie on their own.

Uses That Are Normally Considered Legally "Fair"
Subject to some general limitations discussed later in this article, the following types of uses are usually deemed fair uses:

Criticism and commentary: For example, quoting or excerpting a work in a review or criticism for purposes of illustration or comment would normally be fair use. A book reviewer would be permitted to quote passages from a book in a newspaper column as part of an examination of the book.

2 months, 1 week ago

Movie review of Beast (2022). This is an Indian action-comedy.

2 months, 2 weeks ago

Includes commercials

Plus PINK CADILLAC, Scenes from the Class Struggle in Beverly Hills, and the cult sci-fi drama MIRACLE MILE in this "kickoff to Summer 1989" episode.

2 months, 2 weeks ago

ORIGINAL UPLOAD DATE: December 11, 2009 by RedLetterMedia

Things that don't make sense at the ending and an analysis of light saber duels. Enjoy! Part 7 will be out soon...

the other parts https://www.bitchute.com/search/?query=phantom%20menace%20review&kind=video

2 months, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of Hatching (2022). This is a Finnish horror movie.

2 months, 3 weeks ago

August 17, 2020 by Joblo Horror Originals

On this week's BLACK SHEEP episode we take a look back at the fun as hell horror comedy DEAD HEAT directed by Mark Goldblatt (The Punisher) and starring Treat Williams and Joe Piscopo. Although the film wasn't well received upon its initial release, we're here to stand up for the this bad boy and say - IT OWNS!! Check the video and hear our case as to why we love iT!

DEAD HEAT is about: A cop and his undead partner must chase down the diabolical villain who killed him.

Watch DEAD HEAT here!

For more HORROR MOVIE NEWS, visit: www.joblo.com/horror-movies/news/

SUBSCRIBE for more of all the LATEST JoBlo Horror Videos here:

Check out all of the JOBLO YOUTUBE channels below:

MOVIE TRAILERS:
MOVIE CLIPS:
TV TRAILERS:
SUPERHEROES:
ANIMATED:
HORROR:
ORIGINAL CONTENT VIDEOS:
CELEBRITY INTERVIEWS:

#deadheat #treatwilliams #joepiscopo

2 months, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of X (2022). This is an American horror movie directed by Ti West.

2 months, 3 weeks ago

Devil's Due Movie Review covers a Hulu Exclusive called Boss Level, an action comedy involving a time loop. This definitely a fun movie that needs more eyeballs on it.

2 months, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of Always (2011). This is a South Korean romantic drama.

2 months, 4 weeks ago

Movie review of A Bittersweet Life (2005). This is a South Korean action movie. This is one of the best gangster movies from South Korea.

3 months ago

Movie review of In Our Prime (2022). This is a South Korean drama starring Choi Min-sik.

3 months ago

Highlight reel of Naked Weapon (2002), starring Maggie Q.

3 months, 1 week ago

Movie review of Spiritwalker (2020). This is a South Korean action-thriller.

3 months, 1 week ago

Beatrix "The Bride" Kiddo will be remembered as one of the most iconic female action heroes in cinema, while Rey Skywalker will never be more than a Mary Sue. What did Kill Bill get right that Star Wars didn't? The answer is simple. And in a 1v1, there's no contest!

3 months, 1 week ago

The new batman is def firing things up

like comment and subscribe to my channel and share the video with your friends

Twitch = https://www.twitch.tv/denenterprises

facebook=https://www.facebook.com/Den-Enterprises-649045901891143/

twitter =twitter.com/joshuadenjames

Instagram= https://www.instagram.com/denthegamer/

3 months, 2 weeks ago

Movie review of Håp (2019) aka Hope. This is a Norwegian drama movie.

Filmanmeldelse av Håp (2019). Dette er en norsk dramafilm.

3 months, 2 weeks ago

My new review of Sex Is Zero (2002) after a rewatch.

Movie review of Sex Is Zero (2002). This is a South Korean comedy.

3 months, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of Bring Me Home (2019). This is a South Korean drama-thriller.

3 months, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of Maanaadu (2021). This is an Indian action-thriller, science-fiction movie.

4 months ago

ORIGINAL UPLOAD DATE: December 10, 2009 by RedLetterMedia

Part 5 focuses on the real "Phantom Menace" which is Qui-gon Jinn. His character makes no sense as do his actions. I also focus on Anakin Skywalker and how that character sucks too.

the other parts https://www.bitchute.com/search/?query=phantom%20menace%20review&kind=video

4 months ago

Movie review of The Sadness (2021). This is a Taiwanese horror movie.

4 months, 1 week ago

Movie review of Ninja III: The Domination (1984). This is an American action movie starring Sho Kosugi.

4 months, 1 week ago

March 31, 2022 by RedLetterMedia

With a new Sam Raimi movie on the horizon, Jay and Rich revisit his first kind of comic book style movie, Darkman! Starring Liam Neeson and Dr. Giggles.

Red Letter Media's Army of Darkness Commentary Track:
https://redlettermedia.bandcamp.com/track/army-of-darkness-commentary-track

original upload
https://invidious.sp-codes.de/watch?v=U8Wqvq3BrYg

4 months, 1 week ago

December 10, 2009 by RedLetterMedia

I squeeze gats till my clips is empty.

4 months, 1 week ago

March 20, 2022 by RedLetterMedia | Spoilers, Willis movies are no good.

We're not done talking about Bruce Willis movies! For some reason. Or more specifically, for no reason. There's been two more terrible Bruce Willis movies in just the month since our previous Bruce Willis video so we wanted to get caught up. Also discussed: the Hulu series Pam and Tommy, a good show that you probably don't care about.

4 months, 2 weeks ago

Movie review of Enter the Fat Dragon (2020). This is a Hong Kong action-comedy, starring Donnie Yen.

4 months, 2 weeks ago

January 25, 2016 by Stoned Gremlin Productions

Subscribe: https://invidious.sp-codes.de/channel/UCIO689mgXeuzH4M5NS7wZwg
twatter /thecinemasnob
http://www.thecinemasnob.com

The Cinema Snob returns to review Zombi 3.

4 months, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of Opera (1987). This is an Italian giallo-horror movie, directed by Dario Argento.

4 months, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of Super Deluxe (2019). This is an Indian crime-drama.

4 months, 3 weeks ago

ORIGINAL UPLOAD DATE: December 10, 2009

Paaaaaart 3. Shit just got real.

Remaster by Blue Copter

4 months, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of One Cut of the Dead. This is a Japanese comedy.

Things go badly for a hack director and film crew shooting a low budget zombie movie in an abandoned WWII Japanese facility, when they are attacked by real zombies.

4 months, 4 weeks ago

Movie review of Midnight (2021). This is a South Korean thriller.

5 months ago

Movie review of Last Night in Soho (2021). This is a psychological thriller directed by Edgar Wright.

An aspiring fashion designer is mysteriously able to enter the 1960s where she encounters a dazzling wannabe singer. But the glamour is not all it appears to be and the dreams of the past start to crack and splinter into something darker.

5 months ago

Movie review of We Are Little Zombies (2019). This is a Japanese comedy-drama.

5 months, 1 week ago

April 9, 2012 by RedLetterMedia remastered by Blue Copter

ORIGINAL UPLOAD DATE: December 10, 2009

Part two now focuses on the second biggest problem with the Phantom Menace, the story. The mystery plot lacking direction and emotional involvement was really the other big problem. No tension, no drama, no stakes. Characters aimlessly follow along the events.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

part 1
https://www.bitchute.com/video/VWqm2wnZVhbY/

5 months, 1 week ago

Movie review of Mahaan (2022). This is an Indian crime movie.

A man who is supposed to follow in the footsteps of his father makes a grave mistake when he drinks alcohol and he loses his family.

5 months, 1 week ago

Barkey reviews a sci-fi gobbler from 1981 that has at least a little substance to it, "Lifepod" (1981). The movie features Joe Penny, Carl Lumbly, and a porn star.

"Lifepod" (1981) is available on VHS, DVD, and digitally from Amazon Prime.

Barkey's Wish List: https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/J71035RIPU9U?ref_=wl_share

5 months, 2 weeks ago

Movie review of Namiya (2017). This is a Chinese drama starring Jackie Chan as Dustin Hoffman. Earn money, be happy! The Japanese also came out with a movie based on the novel in 2017, Miracles of the Namiya General Store.

When three runaways shack up in an abandoned general store, a supernatural correspondence connects them to many lives that were all touched by the owner of the store years before they were born.

5 months, 2 weeks ago

for the bearded, bald and more used discont code Baldbookgeek at - mountaineer brand https://www.mountaineerbrand.com
black Rifle coffee - https://www.blackriflecoffee.com
for Kuiper Station: Book One https://amzn.to/3wnDKoL
UK: https://amzn.to/3AhOULL
INT: https://amzn.to/3FjCTcF

I love A Box of Stories. They are trying to help you discover amazing new books whilst saving them from being destroyed! Evergreen treePackageBooks If you use my referral code you'll also get £4 off! Star-struck https://aboxofstories.com/pages/subscription-home?aff=46
my patron - https://www.patreon.com/join/baldbookgeek
other places to view me and my linktree
https://linktr.ee/WilliamJames88 - for insta, twitter and much more
https://odysee.com/@baldbookgeek:f

#thebatman #dceu #moviereview
PLEASE LIKE, SHARE + SUBSCRIBE !!
Don’t forget to click the bell to turn on post notifications!

5 months, 2 weeks ago

January 20, 2022 by RedLetterMedia Boomers Mike and Jay talk about more 2021 shows and movies they didn't cover before year end.

00:00 - Intro
00:34 - A Quiet Place II
04:45 - Old
11:51 - False Positive
14:15 - The Shrink Next Door
18:30 - The Empty Man
20:59 - Mainstream
25:20 - How It Ends
27:55 - The Night House
30:31 - The French Dispatch
35:36 - Marvel and Star Wars crap
41:12 - Beef House
44:31 - American Horror Story: Double Feature
50:27 - Ghosts
52:49 - Titane

5 months, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of Nordsjøen (2021) aka North Sea aka The Burning Sea. This is a Norwegian disaster movie.

Filmanmeldelse av Nordsjøen (2021). Dette er en norsk katastrofefilm.

5 months, 3 weeks ago

Barkey reviews "Forever Young" (1992), a charming love story with a time travel twist, starring Mel Gibson and Jamie Lee Curtis.

"Forever Young" (1992) is available on VHS, DVD, and digitally from Amazon Prime.

Barkey's Wish List: https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/J71035RIPU9U?ref_=wl_share

5 months, 3 weeks ago

Feb 01, 2021 by Stoned Gremlin Productions

The Cinema Snob reviews the 1982 romantic comedy Soup for One, which is the winner of last week's Patreon poll.

Get your limited edition Windy City shirt by checking out our Bonfire store here:

Writer/Creator: Brad Jones
Title Card: Shaun Millington

End Screen: Nick Michalak, http://w ww.ravensfilm.com

Music: Karl Casey at White Bat Audio
Devin LeTroy Powell, Rhymer-Man, check out the full song:
/MvA4URGP3pA

Follow us at:
Instagram: http:
Twitter: http://w
Facebook: http:

5 months, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of The Invisible Guest (2016). This is a Spanish crime-thriller. It was my favorite movie of 2016.

A man wakes up in a hotel room where he finds his mistress killed. He’s arrested and charged with murder. He’s getting ready for the trial, and he gets help from an elderly woman who’s an expert in preparing her clients for the trial. He says he’s innocent and that there must have been someone else in the room who killed his mistress. But why was she killed, and what is he hiding?

5 months, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of Drive My Car (2021). This is a Japanese drama movie.

5 months, 4 weeks ago

Barkey takes a look at a real classic, the romantic comedy "That Touch of Mink" (1962). Cary Grant, Doris Day, Gig Young and Audrey Meadows star.

Barkey Reviews "That Touch of Mink" (1962) is available on VHS, DVD, Blu-ray and digitally from Amazon Prime.

6 months ago

January 29, 2022 by RedLetterMedia | briefly talking about the 2021 remake and even more briefly mentioning the tv show and novel

Two old men yell at a cloud called Total Recall.
http://www.redlettermediamerch.com

6 months ago

Movie review of The Battle at Lake Changjin. This is a Chinese war movie starring Wu Jing.

6 months ago

Movie review of Pushpa: The Rise - Part 1 (2021). This is an Indian action movie.

6 months, 1 week ago

Barkey reviews a horror movie featuring a fishy freak out for revenge, "Orca: the Killer Whale" (1977). The film stars Richard Harris, Keenan Wynn, Charlotte Rampling, and Bo Derek in her film debut. Michael Anderson directs.

"Orca: the Killer Whale" (1977) is available on VHS, DVD, Blu-ray, and digitally from Amazon Prime.

Barkey's Wish List: https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/J71035RIPU9U?ref_=wl_share

6 months, 1 week ago

This is my new review of the Japanese crime movie, Concrete (2004). Was the movie better the second time I watched it?

6 months, 1 week ago

Movie review of Feel the Wind (2009). This is a Japanese sports movie where we follow some long distance runners and their struggles.

Two long-distance runners who have messed up a bit with the sport they love so much are trying to qualify for a big race.

6 months, 2 weeks ago

Movie review of Human Pork Chop (2001). This is a Hong Kong crime movie.

6 months, 2 weeks ago

Devil's Due Movie Review took a suggestion from a friend and looked into the 2004 movie Spartan directed by David Mamet and starring Val Kilmer. The movie barely made half its budget back despite having a low budget to begin with. Special guest Charlie is not the first person to gush about this movie to me. So it's time to give Spartan its due.

6 months, 3 weeks ago

Movie review of Bakuman (2015). This is a Japanese comedy-drama.

The long and hard way to become a manga artist.

6 months, 3 weeks ago