#rejectnewworldorder

Originally Recorded December 28th and 29th, 2020
We need to get our land patents, our Live Birth Certificates, and our copyrighted country names out of the hands of the globalists.
We must also boycott any business that is funding new world order, cultural marxism, and requiring mandatory masks.
I got my Myth is Canada Lawn Sign which I intend on taking with me to rallies and while doing boots on the ground.
We need to have a Sovereign Constitution By the Sovereigns, For the Sovereigns of each of the 12 Provinces and Territories in Canada.
As per the Statute of Westminster 1931, Quebec is its own country.

Proverbs 29:2
When the godly are in authority, the people rejoice. But when the wicked are in power, they groan.

Romans 2:11-16
11 For there is no partiality with God.

12 For as many as have sinned without law will also perish without law, and as many as have sinned in the law will be judged by the law 13 (for not the hearers of the law are just in the sight of God, but the doers of the law will be justified; 14 for when Gentiles, who do not have the law, by nature do the things in the law, these, although not having the law, are a law to themselves, 15 who show the work of the law written in their hearts, their conscience also bearing witness, and between themselves their thoughts accusing or else excusing them) 16 in the day when God will judge the secrets of men by Jesus Christ, according to my gospel.

Matthew 24: 9-12

9 Then shall they deliver you up to be afflicted, and shall kill you: and ye shall be hated of all nations for my name's sake.
10 And then shall many be offended, and shall betray one another, and shall hate one another.
11 And many false prophets shall rise, and shall deceive many.
12 And because iniquity shall abound, the love of many shall wax cold.

Link to original video: https://www.facebook.com/christopher.gamblin.96/videos/1347048639005118
Link To Ruddi Bruce: https://www.facebook.com/ruddi.bruce.7
Pat King (Ask him for the quantum grammar constitution of de facto canada): https://www.facebook.com/patrick.king.9279
Shanna White (One of the Organizers of these rallies): https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010164038165
William Hoar (One of the Organizers of these rallies): https://www.facebook.com/william84.9
Pastor Artur Pawlowski of Street Church: https://www.streetchurch.ca/
Patriots Uniting Canada: https://patriotsunitingcanada.com/login.php
National Citizens Alliance: https://nationalcitizensalliance.ca/
Link to Raging Golden Eagle Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/sEGoPvE22Cva/
Travis Patron's Mark Of The Beast Sermon: https://nationalist.ca/2020/04/21/mark-of-the-beast/
Video: https://nationalist.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/Mark%20Of%20The%20Beast.mp4
Travis Patron Wants to ban Drag Queen Story Time: https://nationalist.ca/2020/08/29/no-drag-queen-storytime-at-library/
Thumbnail (And Background) Edited in Clip Studio Paint EX: https://www.clipstudio.net/en/
Willie Littlechild Beats GST Lawsuit: https://www.ammsa.com/publications/windspeaker/littlechild-beats-gst-lawsuit
The Myth is Canada: https://www.themythiscanada.com/
What's Up Canada (Website created by Wayne Peters): https://www.whatsupcanada.org/
Kevin J. Johnston: https://www.FreedomReport.ca
Kevin J. Johnston Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/realkevinjjohnston
Kevin J. Johnston Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/kevinjjohnston
Laura Lynn Tyler Thompson Website: http://www.lauralynn.tv/
Laura Lynn Tyler Thompson Bitchute: http://www.bitchute.com/lauralynntylerthompson
Layra Lynn Tyler Thompson DLive: http://www.dlive.tv/Laura-Lynn

Twitter: https://twitter.com/christopherjga4
Discord: https://discord.gg/stdXMmh
GitHub https://github.com/Christopher1993
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC37NWf4Bf7KS10faYPHJsIw
MeWe: https://mewe.com/i/christophergamblin1
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/christopher.gamblin.96
Orbys: https://orbys.net/Christopher1993
DLive: https://dlive.tv/Christopher1993

3 months, 1 week ago