#review

Have you read this book? What did you think, did you love it or hate it?

There are no spoilers in this review.

Please hit Like and Subscribe if you enjoyed this video!

37 minutes ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 1 of Transformers: Beast Wars from IDW. A golden disc has been stole along with a trans-warp ship by Galavar and his loyalists. It's up to Optimus Primal and his crew to pursue them through time itself!

Written by Erik Burcham, art by Josh Burcham, with letters by Jake M. Wood. Cover by Josh Burcham.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

4 hours ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at Avengers Mech Strike issue 1. This mini-series was produced by Marvel Comics in 2021. The Avengers, including Spider-Man, face off against a giant biomechanoid creature that seems to feed off of their powers.

Written by Jed MacKay, art by Carlos Magno, colors by Guru-eFX, with letters by VC's Cory Petit. Cover by Kei Zama & Guru-eFX.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

15 hours ago

These are some of the worst headphones that I've used. In fact, one thing that I forgot to mention is that they kept unpairing from my PC, even though it was less than four feet away! These are not good at all, and I don't recommend anyone to buy them. Then again, do what you want.

Disclaimer: I was asked by the people that I bought the B39's from, to give my recommendations on how to make them better.

MS-K10:
https://www.ebay.com/itm/Quiet-Comfort-MS-K10-Wireless-Bluetooth-Stereo-Extra-Bass-Headset-iPhone-Android/313110872704?var=611830028035&hash=item48e6dcc280:g:LRUAAOSw2QtdCRTc

B39:
https://www.ebay.com/itm/Wireless-Headphones-Bluetooth-Headset-Stereo-Extra-Bass-Earphone-Over-Ear-W-Mic/143448628181?ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT&_trksid=p2057872.m2749.l2649

If you want to watch this video in 4k, I have a mirror of it on DailyMotion:
https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x7yiw6p

20 hours ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

1 day, 2 hours ago

Audio/Podcast on SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/chycho/ep69-movie-reviews-chycho

TIMESTAMPS:
- District 9, 2009 - (10:30)
- The Game, 1997 (19:42)
- Inception, 2010 (31:50)
- Ford v Ferrari, 2019 (40:30)
- The Manchurian Candidate, 1962 (49:05)
- Prisoners, 2013 (1:01:10)
- Old Boy, 2003 (1:15:40)
- Blood in Blood Out, 1993 (1:29:20)

VIDEO of Us Picking these Movies: "Movie Club: Let’s Pick 8 Movies to Watch & Discuss in a Future Video - List in Description [ASMR]"
https://www.bitchute.com/video/CL9zLoX8I4dd/

VIDEO: "Mathematics in Movies: Analysing 'Arrival', The Implications of Their Time Travel (ASMR Math)"
https://youtu.be/iBK3ORQtCgE

PLAYLIST: Movie Club
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxnC8YixXa8F_Os47RvV12hO

***SUPPORT***
▶️ Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/chycho
▶️ Paypal: https://www.paypal.me/chycho
▶️ Subscribe Star: https://www.subscribestar.com/chycho
▶️ Streamlabs at: https://streamlabs.com/chycholive
▶️ YouTube Membership: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCe4HBBAeK0CYoir4LjXU8fA/join

***WEBSITE***
▶️ Website: http://www.chycho.com

***LIVE STREAMING***
▶️ Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/chycholive

***VIDEO PLATFORMS***
▶️ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/chychochycho
▶️ BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/chycho
▶️ Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/chycho
▶️ Odysee: https://odysee.com/@chycho:9
▶️ Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/chycholive

***FORUM***
▶️ Discord: https://discord.gg/MXmS7B9

***SOCIAL MEDIA***
▶️ Minds: https://www.minds.com/chycho
▶️ Gab: https://gab.ai/chycho
▶️ Ello: https://ello.co/chycho
▶️ Vk: https://vk.com/id580910394
▶️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/chycho
▶️ Parler: https://parler.com/profile/chycho

***AUDIO/PODCASTS***
▶️ SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/chycho

***MARKETPLACE***
▶️ Ebay Page: https://www.ebay.ca/usr/chycho

***CRYPTO***
▶️ As well as Cryptocurrencies:
Bitcoin (BTC): 1Peam3sbV9EGAHr8mwUvrxrX8kToDz7eTE
Bitcoin Cash (BCH): 18KjJ4frBPkXcUrL2Fuesd7CFdvCY4q9wi
Ethereum (ETH): 0xCEC12Da3D582166afa8055137831404Ea7753FFd
Ethereum Classic (ETC): 0x348E8b9C0e7d71c32fB2a70DcABCB890b979441c
Litecoin (LTC): LLak2kfmtqoiQ5X4zhdFpwMvkDNPa4UhGA
Dash (DSH): XmHxibwbUW9MRu2b1oHSrL951yoMU6XPEN
ZCash (ZEC): t1S6G8gqmt6rWjh3XAyAkRLZSm9Fro93kAd
Doge (DOGE): D83vU3XP1SLogT5eC7tNNNVzw4fiRMFhog

Peace.

chycho

http://www.chycho.com

***PLAYLISTS***

Live Streams (Twitch)
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxklr8Rtj6Nmyp-I7MwRFu_m

ASMR - Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxnwlqICKHXy7lanHb4Vy0xl

ASMR Math
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxk8C_ZQHCjY5XrQS9SYkEBD

Math in Real Life
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLE313AE0850B34951

The Language of Mathematics
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFA0678B6777BA250

Personal Finance
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxlEbr7eqP8H8rqGSXono-9W

Economics/Politics (Political Economy, Personal Finance)
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL428D448DDF6F6150

Trigonometry
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxmSHtqSPAHfjNYu0OpIFWhp

How to Study
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxllvFO3yJEI3Yt_GrroR882

Backgammon
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxmnpQCIWhkInx4SIk1craYM

10 by 10 Grid and Multiplication Table, plus a Math Puzzle, a Pattern Recognition Game (Includes Live Streams)
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxlvxzhKEiLmaBZQUUO8Ht6s

Games
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3D8F8D607D46726E

In Conversation with chycho: Q&A
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxm7w9P9m9kmbNy05abYpe4f

Peace,

chycho

http://www.chycho.com

.

1 day, 3 hours ago

[19.03.19] Impact Wrestling Review Feb 15, 2019-bdbebfc397c9c00dc62b714dc7c6b7a2d2c2a6ed
March 19, 2019
Originals: https://odysee.com/@PeoplesPopulistPress:e/Impact-Wrestling-Feb-15-19:b
PPP Official Channels:
https://www.bitchute.com/channel/peoplespopulistpress/
https://odysee.com/@PeoplesPopulistPress:e
https://twitter.com/PoweroftheTruth/ @PoweroftheTruth
PPP streams here (Dakka's channel): https://www.youtube.com/user/C0mm1ssar
or here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUa9BhPnXPQmEGksEVh8-iw
Godwinson Twitter: https://twitter.com/KingofWignats @KingofWignats

Impact Wrestling Review February 15, 2019. Filmed March 19, 2019

1 day, 13 hours ago

Have you seen this series? What did you think, did you love it or hate it?

There are no spoilers in this review.

Please hit Like and Subscribe if you enjoyed this video!

1 day, 15 hours ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

3 days, 2 hours ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

3 days, 2 hours ago

Let's take a look at this little japanese saw.

4 days, 13 hours ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

5 days, 2 hours ago

Comichat is a series where we talk about Comics that I've read lately, good or bad.

This video is not intended to be viewed by children, but is intended for adults.

All of my Comic Book Reviews can be found here in Comichat: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-oNO4nnzhsWDsBxwHylEFeTL-7KNVrNU

You can support the channel with donations through Streamlabs here: https://streamlabs.com/elizibar

SOCIAL MEDIA
✔ Discord: https://discord.gg/V8bXqvN
✔ BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/elizibar/
✔ Twitter: https://twitter.com/elizibar
✔ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/elizibar
✔ Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/elizibar
✔ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TheElizibar/
✔ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/elizibar/
✔ Tumblr: https://elizibar.tumblr.com/

#comicbooks #comics

5 days, 7 hours ago

You are invited to join us in church on Sunday morning at 10:00 AM (Central time) or Wed evening at 6:30 PM (Central time). You can also join the WFR LIVESTREAM Facebook group for fellowship, discussion, and prayer.
https://www.facebook.com/wfrchurch/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4xmAirPLm5iX21_DfDzxZg
https://www.facebook.com/groups/809683556186099

5 days, 9 hours ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 4 (Legacy number 169) of the Marvel Comics' title Venom. The symbiote god Knull has Venom and Miles Morales! He reveals his origin and how he came to be jailed.

Written by Donny Cates, art by Ryan Stegman, inks by JP Mayer, colors by Frank Martin, with letters by VC's Clayton Cowles. Cover by Ryan Stegman, JP Mayer, and Frank Martin.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

5 days, 14 hours ago

Comichat is a series where we talk about Comics that I've read lately, good or bad.

This video is not intended to be viewed by children, but is intended for adults.

All of my Comic Book Reviews can be found here in Comichat: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-oNO4nnzhsWDsBxwHylEFeTL-7KNVrNU

You can support the channel with donations through Streamlabs here: https://streamlabs.com/elizibar

SOCIAL MEDIA
✔ Discord: https://discord.gg/V8bXqvN
✔ BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/elizibar/
✔ Twitter: https://twitter.com/elizibar
✔ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/elizibar
✔ Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/elizibar
✔ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TheElizibar/
✔ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/elizibar/
✔ Tumblr: https://elizibar.tumblr.com/

#comicbooks #comics

5 days, 15 hours ago

On tonight's live edition of The Fuel, we talk about Christopher Bell's maiden victory at the Daytona Road Course, Chase Elliott's road course streak coming to an end, and how stupid NASCAR is when it comes to their rules and officiating for road courses.

WANT TO JOIN WRECKFEST RACING PROMOTIONS? SIGN UP HERE...
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/187637392652797

VISIT MY CHANNEL PAGES:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCILo7avZWQC9-wOib5M5x5Q
BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/thepackerman71show/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ThePackerMan71

WANNA SPONSOR THE CHANNEL?
SubscribeStar: https://www.subscribestar.com/thepackerman

5 days, 18 hours ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 3 of Star Trek: Voyager - Seven's Reckoning from IDW. The rebellion on the alien ship has begun. Seven and Greeb make a startling discovery, but will it be enough to gain freedom for the Vesh?

Written by Dave Baker, art by Angel Hernandez, colors by Ronda Pattison, with letters by Neil Uyetake. Cover by Angel Hernandez and Ronda Pattinson.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

6 days, 1 hour ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 1 of Sweet Downfall. A mob's hit man android, Johnny, doesn't return after a mission and the Don isn't happy about it.

Written and art by Stefano Cardoselli, colors by Panta Rea, with letters by Bram Meehan. Cover by Stefano Cardoselli.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

6 days, 1 hour ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

6 days, 2 hours ago

A bit late for Halloween, but in today's episode we take a look back at the Degrassi: The Next Generation's Halloween special known as "Curse of Degrassi". But the question is, is it any good? Well that's what we are going to find out!

*Original airdate - 02/28/21*

If you want to support my reviews & other videos, please be sure to like, comment, favorite, & subscribe for more videos. Also please note that Youtube loves to butcher the video's quality by converting it, so if you experience any form of quality issue, it could be Youtube's conversion method.

Artwork by TheSpanishInquisition -
https://twitter.com/ProxyXAimee

Social media plugs (Go show some love to these guys because these guys are us):
BND's Youtube Channel - http://www.youtube.com/user/BloodNDeception
BND's Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/pages/BloodNDeception/483050341754954?ref=hl
BND's Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/bloodndeception
BND's Twitter - https://twitter.com/The_BND
BND's Steam - http://steamcommunity.com/id/BloodNDeception/
That Guy In The Ski Mask Youtube Channel - http://www.youtube.com/user/ThatGuyInTheSkiMask
The Ski Mask Society Youtube Channel - http://www.youtube.com/user/TheSkiMaskSociety
Morozovian Army LP Youtube Channel - http://www.youtube.com/user/MorozovianLP
Morozovian Army LP Twitch - http://www.twitch.tv/morozovianlp/
Morozovian Army LP's Steam Group - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/MZVA/
Morozovian Army LP's Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/MorozovianLP

PC Specs:

Operating System: Windows 10 Home Premium
Processor: Intel Core i7 8700 6 Core (3.20GHz) Coffee Lake
Power Supply: 600W Power Supply
Graphics Card:MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 6 GB
Motherboard: ASRock B360M Xtreme M80-B5003700690
RAM: 64 GB Dual-Channel G.SKILL TridentZ RGB Series DDR4 2400 MHZ
USB Hub: TP-Link 9-Port Generation 2 USB 3.0 Hub
Mass Storage(HDD):
240GB Western Digital SSD [Primary Drive]
1TB Western Digital Blue [Editing/Gaming Drive]
10TB Seagate Barracuda Pro Green [Storage Drive]
2TB Seagate Barracuda
500GB Samsung 860 EVO SSD [Gaming Drive]
Monitor: ASUS VS228 H-P ([email protected], 21.5 inches) HD LCD
Mouse: Razer DeathAdder Expert
Keyboard: Corsair K68 Mechanical Keyboard
Microphone: Blue Yet USB Microphone
Headphones: Sony MDR-ZX110 Headphones
Webcam: Logitech C920

6 days, 4 hours ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at Grimm Spotlight: The Black Knight vs. Lord of Flies. This is a 1-Shot from Zenescope. A strange string of crimes leads Payton to become the Black Knight once again!

Written by Joe Brusha, art by Vicente Cifuentes, colors by Ulses Arreola, with letters by Taylor Esposito of Ghost Glyph Studios. Cover by Igor Vitorino and Ivan Nunes.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

6 days, 20 hours ago

This year's edition of the Daytona 500 sucked ass. Too much choo-choo train racing really sunk this ship.

At least we got a surprise winner out of the deal, right?

It seems like there was quite a bit of de-sync between the camera and my voice. Welp, guess I'll have to do something different for the next review. Man, what a rough first livestream.

WANT TO JOIN WRECKFEST RACING PROMOTIONS? SIGN UP HERE...
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/187637392652797

VISIT MY CHANNEL PAGES:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCILo7avZWQC9-wOib5M5x5Q
BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/thepackerman71show/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ThePackerMan71

WANNA SPONSOR THE CHANNEL?
SubscribeStar: https://www.subscribestar.com/thepackerman

6 days, 22 hours ago

You are invited to join us in church on Sunday morning at 10:00 AM (Central time) or Wed evening at 6:30 PM (Central time). You can also join the WFR LIVESTREAM Facebook group for fellowship, discussion, and prayer.
https://www.facebook.com/wfrchurch/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4xmAirPLm5iX21_DfDzxZg
https://www.facebook.com/groups/809683556186099

1 week ago

They finally get Superman right! A Secret Master of Fandom gives an in-depth review of SUPERMAN & LOIS S01E01! This is in-depth, unlike any other review you'll see!

This is a clip from the live stream: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJMQHB6dQbI

Tales From SYL Ranch On Social Media:
- Support: https://sylranch.tv/donate/​
- Minds: https://www.minds.com/sylranch/
- Gab: https://gab.com/sylranch
- Parler: https://parler.com/profile/sylranch/
- MeWe: https://mewe.com/join/sylranch
- Telegram: https://t.me/sylranch
- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/talessylranch
- Twitter: https://twitter.com/SYLTales

Christopher Reeve Superman Workout:
- Christopher Reeve Workout 'Superman (1978)' Behind the Scenes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Et-SMhSLkCk
- Superman Workout (1978-2013): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D84-c4ITauA
- Training Christopher Reeve for Superman the movie 1978: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U_56p1lf8cg

Fleischer Superman Cartoons:
- Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqcNVz8UuCsIboOM1CbS70RkGeznp1_ma

Alexa Chipman:
- YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/alexachipman

Listen To First Responders:
- Broadcastify: https://www.broadcastify.com/listen/top​
- Mobile App: https://scannerradio.app​

Donate To Batwoman Production Assistant Amanda Smith:
- Amanda Smith Rehabilitation Fund: https://www.gofundme.com/f/amanda-smith-rehabilitation-fund

Gene Roddenberry:
- The Star Trek Philosophy: https://www.bitchute.com/video/J3S9rsWdCX19/

#SupermanAndLois #S01E01 #Review #BillStone​ #SYLTales​ #SYLRanch

1 week ago

Have you seen this movie / season / read this book? What did you think, did you love it or hate it?

There are no spoilers in this review.

Please hit Like and Subscribe if you enjoyed this video!

1 week ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

1 week, 1 day ago

Does Trafficcrush Really Works Does Trafficcrush Really Works Solution
If you want to find out more about does trafficcrush really works topic , you must check out: 👉 check out: ▶ https://bit.ly/3oNUyQg​

Our video is showing does trafficcrush really works topic but we try to cover the following subjects:
-trafficcrush review and bonus
-trafficcrush honest live review
-does trafficcrush really works

Inside this video, I wish to speak about does trafficcrush really works So, are you prepared? Please enjoy this video and you'll thank me later!
On the web you can discover a great deal of info concerning ' does trafficcrush really works' but let's be honest ... A Yt video is worth hundreds of words, and it's much easier to obtain the information that you searched after. That's why I created this video clip regarding does trafficcrush really works keyword and also 'trafficcrush review and bonus'

want to share a playlist?
If you're on your mobile gadget or at your computer, you can share your own playlists or ones produced by other people.
To like a YouTube vid, use like button under the video player.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
REMAIN TUNED:
YouTube 👉 https://www.youtube.com/c/MakeMoneyInternet/videos
Facebook 👉 https://bit.ly/3oNUyQg​
Twitter 👉 https://twitter.com/wowoffersonline​

I really hope you discovered this video useful, thanks a lot for viewing.
does trafficcrush really works,trafficcrush review and bonus,trafficcrush honest live review,trafficcrush review & bonuses,review does trafficcrush really works,honest opinion does trafficcrush really works,trafficcrush review,traffic crush review,trafficcrush review bonus,trafficcrush review and bonuses,trafficcrush bonus

1 week, 1 day ago

Vidnami Review & Demo 🎥 Vidnami Free Trial + 40% Discount

Vidnami 40% Discount : https://www.vidnami.com/c/wowoffer-vpsv-29
Vidnami is a web-based video creation tool that allows you to quickly create high quality videos for any occasion.
Get 40% OFF Vidnami Plus
FREE Video Marketing Bonus Pack
https://www.vidnami.com/c/wowoffer-vpsv-29
25% OFF
https://www.vidnami.com/c/wowoffer-vn-buy-discount
14 Day Free Trial
https://www.vidnami.com/c/wowoffer-vn-freetrial
Subscribe to my YT channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/MakeMoneyInternet/
YOUTUBE THUMBNAIL DOWNLOADER: https://www.ytthumbnails.com/
YouTube SEO software: https://discount.videlyoffer.com
Read More: https://videlyoffer.com/
My Free Affiliate Marketing Course: https://cjaffiliate.bonuspro.info/

AI Video Creation (Trial + Discount): https://www.vidnami.com/c/wowoffer-vpsv-29

Vidnami can be used to create high quality videos for sales pages, affiliate promotions, real estate videos, your own products and services and more.

To use Vidnami, you only need to type in or paste a script and it will automatically find relevant video clips or images and apply to your video. You can then further customize your videos by editing any text, changing any videos or images and more.

Vidnami has a powerful voice-over feature that lets you use auto-voices and syncs to your video script. You can also use the voice recorder, upload a professional voice over or just use music as your background.
https://www.vidnami.com/c/wowoffer-vpsv-29
If you're looking for a Vidnami discount, then visit the website link above. It will always have the latest Vidnami coupons. You can usually save up to 40% if you wait for the Vidnami Black Friday deals. Otherwise, you'll always find a Vidnami 25% discount on my website as well as a Vidnami free trial.

*************************
Affiliate Disclosure: This video is brought to you by VIDSociety. We highlight products and services you might find interesting. If you buy them, we get a share of the revenue from the sale from our commerce partners. We may receive products free of charge test. This does not drive our decision as to whether or not a product is featured or recommended.
vidnami,vidnami review,vidnami demo,vidnami tutorial,vidnami youtube,vidnami discount,vidnami black friday,vidnami deals,vidnami 40% discount,vidnami review & demo

1 week, 1 day ago

All credit goes to Steve Franssen:
https://www.bitchute.com/channel/d9N2zn9A6grw/
His yt channel got removed. I'm reuploading this for posterity and signal boost.

1 week, 2 days ago

Superman and Lois Had Super twins Spoilers, Plot, update. Will the twins have powers, Yes they both have superpowers but we have no clue what kind yet. On bitchute subscribe https://www.bitchute.com/channel/BN6yA7zGcNuw/

on youtube Please subscribe to TV THEORIES vlogs http://www.youtube.com/c/TVTheories
join my twitch streams. please follow https://www.twitch.tv/soldoutticket

1 week, 2 days ago

From the archives of my audio recorder, here is my review of Lars and the Real Girl. Funny thing, in the end card I reference what I'm doing right now, which is uploading really old recordings after not recording much in a while.

Related Alita Battle Angel Review: https://ccpandhgvideos.blogspot.com/2019/04/alita-battle-angel-is-good-movie-if-you.html

Swagbucks: http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/pokematic
Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/pokematic
My website: http://ccpandhgvideos.blogspot.com/2010/12/home.html
My twitter: https://twitter.com/pokematic

1 week, 3 days ago

This weeks comic book haul and review for 2/24/2021. What did you pick up! Don't forget to check out Blast It or Stash Ithttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgGauotceEBRT9o1Fu9KxRw
Friday Night 10pm EST join the chat

1 week, 3 days ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

1 week, 3 days ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

1 week, 3 days ago

The Diabetes Loophole Review – Scam or Legit?
Website : https://healthsupporttipes.blogspot.com/2021/02/the-diabetes-loophole-review-2021.html

For diabetic patients who have recently become or become long. But lack of understanding about diabetes, the article you are reading. May help you understand And better control of diabetes. If you think it is useful for diabetic patients, please tell me. The content of the article is divided into the following topics: And some topics have a lot more sub.
Principles of diabetes control.
Content will tell the purpose of controlling diabetes. You will know from this article that good diabetes control. Not only sugar, but also What control does food control have to control? The amount of food required each day. Exercise for diabetics requires any design. What should be the appropriate blood pressure and lipid value? What does the average sugar tell us?

Related Searches:
Diabetes Loophole Review
diabetes treatment
type 2 diabetes treatment
diabetic neuropathy treatment
treatment for diabetes
type 1 diabetes treatment
diabetic ketoacidosis treatment
gestational diabetes treatment
treatment for type 2 diabetes
diabetes insipidus treatment
treatment of diabetes mellitus
type 2 diabetes treatments
treatments for diabetes
diabetes type 2 treatment
diabetes treatment guidelines
treatment of diabetes
treatment for type 1 diabetes

1 week, 3 days ago

You are invited to join us in church on Sunday morning at 10:00 AM (Central time) or Wed evening at 6:30 PM (Central time). You can also join the WFR LIVESTREAM Facebook group for fellowship, discussion, and prayer.
https://www.facebook.com/wfrchurch/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4xmAirPLm5iX21_DfDzxZg
https://www.facebook.com/groups/809683556186099

1 week, 3 days ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 1 of a 5-issue mini-series from DC Comics. Kirk Langstrom still believes that his serum can save lives, but his wife isn't convinced. He once again becomes Man-Bat, but can he be the hero he thinks? Can he convince Batman?

Written by Dave Wielgosz, art by Sumit Kumar, colors by Romulo Fajardo Jr., with letters by Tom Napolitano. Cover by Kyle Hotz & Alejandro Sanchez.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

1 week, 3 days ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 4 of The Devil's Red Bride from Vault Comics. Ketsuko makes a stunning discovery just as the Ronin attack.

Written by Sebastian Girner, art by John Bivens, colors by Iris Monahan, with letters by Jeff Powell. Cover by John Bivens.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

1 week, 3 days ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

1 week, 4 days ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

1 week, 5 days ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 58 of the 2018 series of Justice League. This is part 5 of the Endless Winter storyline, continued from Aquaman #66. John Stewart and Detective Chimp stand between the Frost King's minions and the Hall of Justice.

Endless Winter continues in Teen Titans: Endless Winter Special #1.

Written by Andy Lanning & Ron Marz, art by Xermanico, colors by Alex Sinclair, with letters by Tom Napolitano. Cover by Francis Manapul.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

1 week, 5 days ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 1 of Batman: The Joker War Zone. This one-shot is a tie-in to the Joker War storyline from DC Comics. This is anthology by various creative teams, with some of the stories leading to upcoming Batman storylines.

Cover by Ben Oliver.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

1 week, 5 days ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 1 of the 6-part Iron Fist: Heart of the Dragon mini-series from Marvel Comics. Someone is killing dragons and this brings Danny Rand, the Iron Fist, into the fray. Can he uncover who is behind the plot and stop them in time?

Written by Larry Hama, art by David Wachter, colors by Neeraj Menon, with letters by VC's Travis Lanham. Cover by Billy Tan & Monica Mu.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

1 week, 6 days ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

1 week, 6 days ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 1 of Taarna: The Last Taarakian. This mature readers six-issue mini-series was produced by Heavy Metal. Taarna must rescue an inhabited world from their dying sun, but at what cost?

Written by Stephanie Phillips, art by Patrick Zircher, colors by Jessica Kholinne, with letters by Marshall Dillon. Cover by Christian Ward.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

1 week, 6 days ago

In our first ever proper review, we go straight for the deep cuts with this fun yet forgotten 50s hot rodding drama.

Music Used:
"Main Titles" by Edward J. Kay
"Shack Hop" by Alexander Courage

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CandorQuality

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN5ssyKCJf8ZOZOAIJHZyqw
Dailymotion: https://www.dailymotion.com/dm_3d9985f59290de8d8253bab87d8be5ad
Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/c-476997
Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/7j7t2ZTdXei7/

"Our Next Attraction dater (1980s)" Courtesy of FT Depot: https://youtu.be/ZIAFyFMNbQQ

Opening Theme: "Jumping the Turnstiles" by Your Sister is a Werewolf from 2020's Captain Video. Out Now: https://yoursisterisawerewolf.bandcamp.com/album/captain-video

Closing Theme: "Cinema Tech 2" by Mythical Vigilante. Check out more of his music here: https://mythicalvigilante.bandcamp.com/music

1 week, 6 days ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 2 of Ninjas & Robots from Keenspot. Yuki finds an ally in Ichi, but danger lurks nearby in the form of tracker bots! Can Yuki and Ichi survive long enough for help to arrive?

Story & art by Erik Klaus, colors by Katy Amacker & Erik Klaus. Cover by Erik Klaus.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

1 week, 6 days ago

CD Projekt Gets Rekt, burning over a decade of consumer goodwill in one botched rush job that pales in comparison to The Witcher 3.

This highlight was taken from episode #007 of S.R. Showtolongo w/Armando Ramirez . Watch the full episode here: https://srsotolongo.com/srshow/2021/2/5/sr-showtolongo-007-warmando-ramirez

2 weeks ago

Comichat is a series where we talk about Comics that I've read lately, good or bad.

This video is not intended to be viewed by children, but is intended for adults.

All of my Comic Book Reviews can be found here in Comichat: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-oNO4nnzhsWDsBxwHylEFeTL-7KNVrNU

You can support the channel with donations through Streamlabs here: https://streamlabs.com/elizibar

SOCIAL MEDIA
✔ Discord: https://discord.gg/V8bXqvN
✔ BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/elizibar/
✔ Twitter: https://twitter.com/elizibar
✔ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/elizibar
✔ Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/elizibar
✔ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TheElizibar/
✔ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/elizibar/
✔ Tumblr: https://elizibar.tumblr.com/

#comicbooks #comics

2 weeks ago

In this meticore supplement review, I will be walking you through what all the other meticore supplement reviews won't tell you and I will be sharing my experience because I am someone that has actually bought and used meticore and I'll talk about the scam in this review so that everyone that will see this will be safe.

Meticore Official Site - https://bit.ly/3aAE0qT

most of the other meticore reviews that I have seen and watched here on youtube are fakes and I decided to make something that's real and really show the results one can get by using the meticore supplement and that's exactly why I've used it and shared my results in this meticore review video.

I actually show my before and after pictures which shows the fat me and a skim me and those are the results I got from using meticore and I also noticed that none of the meticore customer reviews out around the internet talks about the meticore scam that I talked about in this video... Please make sure you pay attention to me and everything I talk about in this video because I have seen people that have lost money with this and I'll not want to see more people lose money to these scams that most of the other so-called meticore real reviews do not share.

Once again please just make sure you pay close attention to everything I'll talk about here because no matter why you're watching my review, I know for sure that it'll benefit you as long as it's related to the meticore supplement and I can proudly say this because first of all this video is a 100% real meticore review, unlike the other meticore real reviews.

I talk about stuff like the pros, the cons, if it had any side effects one, I share my before and after pictures, I talked a little about the ingredients and I know for sure that this my meticore customer review, will be just what anyone that needs to see a real and honest testimonial and opinion would need to watch because what you see in this video here is just different from the rest!

AFter watching this vifro tht I have taken time to make, edit and upload here you think this out of all the other meticore supplement reviews is like the best meticore review that you'll find then I'd recommend you leave a like on this video and not just that, also, comment the keywird, NO MORE SCAMS so that this video will be seen when other people like you and me search for stuff like meticore review because if you do that, this video will be seen by people like me and you who will be actively searching for real reviews of the meticore supplement...

So yeah, if you would be kind enough to do just that, it would be very much appreciated by me because I know the thousands that we'll be able to save by just doing these little things so yeah, just go ahead ad watch my video if you're wanting to use meticore but is still skeptical about the whole thing and also like, share, and comment so that we will save people from the meticore scam that I've already talked about which is what other meticore customer reviews don't talk about.

2 weeks ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 100 of Batman. This is from the 2016 series from DC Comics. Batman faces off with the Joker at the chemical factory. The Bat Family begins rounding up the other villains. Clown Hunter shows up to annoy me almost as much as the highly trained ninja with tons of gadgets getting owned by a comedian in face paint. Don't worry, a powerful woman will probably swoop in and save the day!

Primary story: Written by James Tynion IV, art by Jorge Jimenez, colors by Tomeu Morey, with letters by Clayton Cowles. Cover by Jorge Jimenez & Tomeu Morey.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

2 weeks ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 99 of Batman from DC Comics. Batman has summoned the Bat Family to help him stop the Joker. Clown Hunter continues to be annoying while Harley Quinn makes an important decision. The Joker has a horrific surprise instore for Batman. This is part 5 of the Joker War storyline.

Written by James Tynion IV, art by Jorge Jimenez, colors by Tomeu Morey, with letters by Clayton Cowles. Cover by Jorge Jimenez & Tomeu Morey.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

2 weeks ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

2 weeks, 1 day ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 98 of Batman from DC Comics. While Batman is recovering from the latest fear toxin, Harley Quinn protects him from Punchline. This is part 4 of Joker War.

Written by James Tynion IV, art by Jorge Jimenez, colors by Tomeu Morey, with letters by Clayton Cowles. Cover by David Finch.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

2 weeks, 2 days ago

Have you seen this movie? What did you think, did you love it or hate it?

There are no spoilers in this review.

Please hit Like and Subscribe if you enjoyed this video!

2 weeks, 2 days ago

On this episode of Bad Comic Reviews: We're looking at issue 1 of Radiant Black from Image Comics. A down on his luck writer finds a strange object hovering near some railroad tracks.

Written by Kyle Higgins, art by Marcelo Costa, with letters by Becca Carey. Cover by Michael Cho.

Is this issue worth picking up? Find out in this episode!

Support the Channel:
StreamLabs: https://streamlabs.com/badcomicreviewsstreams/tip
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BadReviews
Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/variantmedia
Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/bad-reviews

Social Media - Twitter: @de_reviewer

2 weeks, 2 days ago

Comichat is a series where we talk about Comics that I've read lately, good or bad.

This video is not intended to be viewed by children, but is intended for adults.

All of my Comic Book Reviews can be found here in Comichat: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-oNO4nnzhsWDsBxwHylEFeTL-7KNVrNU

You can support the channel with donations through Streamlabs here: https://streamlabs.com/elizibar

SOCIAL MEDIA
✔ Discord: https://discord.gg/V8bXqvN
✔ BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/elizibar/
✔ Twitter: https://twitter.com/elizibar
✔ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/elizibar
✔ Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/elizibar
✔ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TheElizibar/
✔ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/elizibar/
✔ Tumblr: https://elizibar.tumblr.com/

#comicbooks #comics

2 weeks, 2 days ago

Here's one that's been sitting on my hard drive for a while. I saw shazam in theaters and here's my review from when I saw it.

Related Aquaman Review: https://www.bitchute.com/video/9BmLACzGZhKD/

Swagbucks: http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/pokematic
Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/pokematic
My website: http://ccpandhgvideos.blogspot.com/2010/12/home.html
My twitter: https://twitter.com/pokematic

2 weeks, 3 days ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

2 weeks, 3 days ago

https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/3ampanic/
Discord: https://discord.gg/NQgPxPy
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/3amPanic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/3AMPanic
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/3ampanic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3AMPanic
MyAnimeList: https://myanimelist.net/animelist/3AMPanic

Welcome and Let's watch and react to episodes of shows on this channel, Hopefully i can be somewhat entertaining while also watching and enjoying shows that i have not seen before.

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

2 weeks, 3 days ago

Hello. Purito centella cream from Korean skincare brand @purito_official was such a popular product back then, and still it is. I bet there are many people have been searching on comparison video of the old and a new version.

I was one of them. And , finally, I got the chance to compare Purito myself.
Even it's calmed as a product with a bit different ingredients list and different functions, to me it is very similar product, except the fact that it is a more light version and completely unscented.
Love the packaging, nice and simple.
I really enjoyed using it and hope this video review will be helpful to you!

00:00​ ► Introduction
01:24​ ► Packaging
02:04 ► consistency
02:21 ►the main ingredient: what's Centella?
03:18​ ►next main ingredients- niacinamide, adenosine
03:37 ► comparison of the old and a new versions
04:58 ► comparison to Nacific - Fresh Herb Origin Serum
05:38​ ► where to buy the product
06:00 ► my conclusion
06:18 ► ending
-------------
If you want to get a discount at YesStyle, you can use my referral code, it will give you a discount on purchases: ELAIZZREWARD
-------------
● If you shop online often, you may like to use Panda Cashback service by clicking on the referral link here (example for YesStyle it's a % CashBack):
https://www.pandacashback.com/?ref=12604
---------------
● Song playing at the end of the video: https://push.fm/fl/lfkaql1f
Me in other music streaming services: https://bio.fm/elaizz
---------------
● Support⬇
Ko-fi 🍵: https://ko-fi.com/elaizz
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/sashaelaizz
Support me, My music and other content ☕: https://linktr.ee/elaizz
---------------
● 👚ˍ𝕄𝓮𝕣𝕔𝕙 https://linkkle.com/elaizz
---------------
● Where to Find Me ⬇
Social Media: https://lnk.bio/Ref6
My comics: https://campsite.bio/elaizz
My videos on other platforms: https://elaizz.contactin.bio/
---------------
YouTube, TikTok, Instagram, Facebook... ⬇
● YouTube (me): https://www.youtube.com/elaizzofficial
● YouTube (ASMR Sleepy Galaxy): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEs9uKKXx0xMs3OoEoV1uKg
● Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/elazzofficial
● TikTok https://www.tiktok.com/@sashaelaizz
● Lomotif app: @elaizz
● Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ASMRSleepyGalaxy
﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎

#YesStyle #YesStyleReview #purito #unscentedcream #koreancosmetics #cosmetics #koreanmakeup #cream #puritocream

2 weeks, 4 days ago

None

2 weeks, 4 days ago