(7/19) MONARCHY SERIES: The Crown Imperial

First published at 00:33 UTC on January 14th, 2021.

01. A Nation State
02. Ængla Land
03. Conquest
04. Dynasty
05. A United Kingdom
06. Death of a Dynasty
07. The Crown Imperial: 1450s and The Wars of the Roses, the birth of the Tudors.
08. King and Emperor
09. The Shadow of the King
10. The Stuart Succession…

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over

BigTech just purged the president of the United States and untold numbers of creators and users. We are working around the clock to keep up, but could do with extra help. Consider a $5 donation today. Thank you - BitChute.