Iggy Pop and The Stooges - Your Pretty Face is Going...1972 Full Album

First published at 17:21 UTC on June 14th, 2021.

A0 Radio Advert For Live Show
A1 Head On -
A2 Death Trip -
A3 I Got A Right
A4 Hard To Beat
A5 Cock In My Pocket
A6 Rubber Legs
B1 Johanna -
B2 Pin Point Eyes
B3 Open Up And Bleed
B4 Raw Power

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over