This Time The World - Full ALBUM - Paul Burnley, No Remorse

First published at 23:39 UTC on July 19th, 2019.

Sierra Eire



A1 This Time The World
A2 Bloodsucker
A3 This Land Is Ours
A4 The Tree Of Life
A5 Race Traitor
A6 We Salute You (Rudolf Hess)
B1 Smash The Reds
B2 Nigger
B3 Hail The Order
B4 Six Million Lies
B5 Mother England
B6 We Fly The Swastika

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over