“The Year 2050” | Panel Discussion - Spring Conference 2023

First published at 07:15 UTC on September 17th, 2023.

The panel from left to right: F. Roger Devlin, Mark Weber, Timo Hännikäinen, Ruuben Kaalep, Fróði Midjord, Helmuth Nyborg, Guido Taietti, Edward Dutton.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Recorded May 13, 2023, at the Spring Conference (13-14 May) in Tallinn, Estonia.
The theme f…

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over
The owner has disabled discussion of this video.