Traffic ~ Full Concert ~ Live Santa Monica 1972

Music Videos of the World

First published at 12:29 UTC on May 14th, 2018.

raffic were an English rock band, formed in Birmingham, in April 1967 by Steve Winwood, Jim Capaldi, Chris Wood and Dave Mason. They began as a psychedelic rock group and diversified their sound through the use of instruments such as keyboards like the Mellotron and harpsichord, sitar, and various reed instruments, and by incorporating jazz and improvisational techniques in their music. Their first three singles were "Paper Sun", "Hole in My Shoe", and "Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush".

1. The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
2. Light Up or Leave Me Alone
3. John Barleycorn
4. Rainmaker
5. Glad
6. Freedom Rider
7. Forty Thousand Headmen
8. Dear Mr. Fantasy

Steve Winwood / guitar, organ, piano, vocals

Jim Capaldi / percussion, vocals

Chris Wood / saxophone, flute, organ

Reebop Kwaku Baah / percussion

David Hood / bass

Roger Hawkins / drums

All rights go to their respective owners! -----Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

My Links

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 13+