Pere Ubu - Cloudland 1989 Full Album

First published at 21:06 UTC on December 5th, 2021.

A1 Breath
A2 Race The Sun
A3 Cry
A4 Why Go It Alone?
A5 Waiting For Mary
A6 Ice Cream Truck
A7 Bus Called Happiness
B1 Love Love Love
B2 Lost Nation Road
B3 Nevada!
B4 Flat
B5 The Waltz
B6 Pushin'
B7 Monday Night

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over