The Open Mind - Selftitled 1969 Full Album Vinyl

First published at 12:52 UTC on June 3rd, 2020.

A1 Dear Louise
A2 Try Another Day
A3 I Feel The Same Way Too
A4 My Mind Cries
A5 Can't You See
A6 Thor The Thunder God
A7 Magic Potion
B1 Horses And Chariots
B2 Before My Time
B3 Free As The Breeze
B4 Girl I'm So Alone…

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over