Dave Van Ronk And The Hudson Durters - Selftitled 1967 Full Album

First published at 08:21 UTC on June 8th, 2021.

A1 Alley Oop 3:38
A2 Head Inspector 2:06
A3 Swing On A Star 2:37
A4 Mr. Middle 3:02
A5 Chelsea Morning 2:33
A6 Clouds (From Both Sides Now) 4:37
B1 Keep Off The Grass 2:08
B2 Dink's Song 3:34
B3 New Dreams 2:22
B4 Cocaine 4:58
B5 Romping Through The Swamp

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over