DANGER MAN - THE ISLAND - Season One - Episode Sixteen

First published at 22:59 UTC on September 8th, 2019.

( These are the Original 1960 to 1962, 30 minute episodes)
Starring Patrick McGoohan with Guest Stars Allan Cuthbertson, Peter Stephens, Ann Firbank, Michael Ripper, Ronan O'Casey, Richard Thorp, Charles Irwin and Nyree Dawn Porter.

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over