Jesse Lee Peterson Exposes Undercover Jewish Author - Michael Malice

First published at 17:34 UTC on August 17th, 2018.

Funny how Michael starts out as conservative, Then you slowly see the liberal jewish author show his true self

Call-in: 888-775-3773 Live M-F 6-9a PT (8-11a CT / 9-noon ET) first TWO HOURS ALL WEEK, live on Newsmax TV http://newsmaxtv.com | Podca...

MORE
CategoryEducation
SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over