What if the Earth is Flat? - Documentary by Jake Grant

First published at 19:51 UTC on September 5th, 2019.

2-hour interview with producer Jake Grant on POTP Live with Paul and Roxanne this coming Tuesday night at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern / 1am GMT only on TFRLIVE.com

Mirrored via: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zUUOpLADl28

To see the film, sign up ...

MORE
CategoryScience & Technology
SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over