Rafael Kubelik_Tchaikovsky: Symphonies Nos. 4, 5 & 6

First published at 10:49 UTC on May 6th, 2022.

No copyright intended. All rights reserved to: Rafael Kubelik
Symphony No.4 in F minor, Op.36, TH.27
00:00 I. Andante sostenuto - Moderato con anima - Moderato assai, quasi Andante - Allegro vivo
18:18 II. Andantino in modo di canzone
27:23 III. Scherz…

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over