Trudeau Commits $9 Billion In Canadian’s Money To Waring African Tribes

First published at 17:41 UTC on September 3rd, 2019.

Trudeau Commits Canada To $9 Billion Program To Assist Sub-Saharan Africa

The Sahel Alliance seeks to help stabilize the five Sahel countries—Mauritania, Mali, Niger, Burkina Faso and Chad—facing chronic insecurity, rising extremism and terrorist...

CategoryNews & Politics
SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 13+