Declassified - How Many Countries Are Part of the World Communist Movement?

First published at 02:34 UTC on July 8th, 2019.

Video taken from Declassified. - We are often told there are only six “communist” countries left—that is, nations ruled by an openly communist party. They are China, Cuba, Laos, Nepal, Vietnam, and North Korea. If you define “communist” in the tra...

CategoryNews & Politics
SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 13+

The owner has disabled discussion on this video.