Johnny Moped - Cycladelic 1978 Full Album Vinyl

First published at 20:13 UTC on January 8th, 2021.

A0 Mystery Track
A1 V.D. Boiler
A2 Panic Button
A3 Little Queenie
A4 Maniac
A5 Darling, Let's Have Another Baby
A6 Groovy Ruby
B1 3D Time
B2 Wee Wee
B3 Make Trouble
B4 Wild Breed
B5 Hell Razor
B6 Incendiary Device

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over