DANGER MAN - SABOTAGE - Season One - Episode Twenty-Eight

First published at 21:52 UTC on September 11th, 2019.

( These are the Original 1960 to 1962, 30 minute episodes)
Starring Patrick McGoohan with Guest Stars Maggie Fitzgibbon, Yvonne Romain, Oliver Burt, Alex Scott, R. Bobby Naidoo, Lyn Ashley, Jimmy Fung, John Sterland and Peter Dolphin.

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over