Heart: Alone (The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Live)

First published at 11:54 UTC on September 4th, 2019.

Heart With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ‎– Live At The Royal Albert Hall, 2016

Arranged By [Strings] – Charles Floyd (2), Paul Buckmaster
Bass – Daniel Rothchild
Conductor – Nick Davies (3)
Drums – Benjamin Smith*
Guitar – Craig Bartock
Guitar, Vo...

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over