European slaves in the slave market of the Ottoman Empire

First published at 00:00 UTC on September 3rd, 2017.

List of Countries who have suffered slavery under Ottoman tyranny: Russia, Ukraine, Greece, Cyprus, Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Romania, Moldova, Montenegro, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Serbia, Croatia, Albania, Slovenia, , Austria, Hungary, Poland, Czech...

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 13+