Rory Gallagher Irish Tour 1974 Full Album

First published at 13:22 UTC on June 15th, 2021.

A1 Cradle Rock 6:40
A2 I Wonder Who (Who's Gonna Be Your Sweet Man) 7:36
A3 Tattoo'd Lady 4:53
B1 Too Much Alcohol 8:15
B2 As The Crow Flies 5:32
B3 A Million Miles Away 9:17
C1 Walk On Hot Coals 10:46
C2 Who's That Comin' 9:30
D1 Back O…

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over