The Project Hate MCMXCIX - Death Ritual Covenant (2018)

First published at 16:59 UTC on September 10th, 2018.

666 albums vol. II



1. Death Ritual Covenant
2. The Eating of the Impure Young
3. Legions
4. Through Fire There Is Cleansing
5. Inferno
6. Solemn

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 13+

The owner has disabled discussion on this video.