Magazine - Secondhand Daylight 1979 Full Album

First published at 16:59 UTC on March 27th, 2021.

A1 Feed The Enemy 5:45
A2 Rhythm Of Cruelty 3:03
A3 Cut-Out Shapes 4:43
A4 Talk To The Body 3:34
A5 I Wanted Your Heart 5:13
B1 The Thin Air 4:10
B2 Back To Nature 6:40
B3 Believe That I Understand 4:00
B4 Permafrost

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over