Bob Dylan Live In Melbourne Festival Hall 1966 Full Album Unofficial

First published at 10:44 UTC on November 20th, 2020.

1 She Belongs To Me 2:52
2 Fourth Time Around 5:53
3 Visions Of Johanna 10:40
4 It's All Over Now Baby Blue 6:26
5 Desolation Row 13:23
6 Just Like A Woman 6:08
7 Tell Me Momma 1:47
8 Baby Let Me Follow You Down 3:19
9 Just Like Tom Th…

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over

BigTech just purged the president of the United States and untold numbers of creators and users. We are working around the clock to keep up, but could do with extra help. Consider a $5 donation today. Thank you - BitChute.