Arvids Zilinskis: Piano Concerto in E minor

First published at 10:59 UTC on February 28th, 2021.

Arvīds Žilinskis (1905-1983)

Piano Concerto in E minor

I. Moderato 0:00​
II. Andante con moto quasi barcarola 10:36​
III. Allegro molto 18:50​

Maris Svinka, piano
Latvian Symphony Orchestra
Janis Zirnis, conductor

Arvīds Žilinskis (1905 - 1983) wa…

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over