Folk Session Inside [1963] - The Country Gentlemen

First published at 15:26 UTC on August 1st, 2020.

Label: Mercury - MG 20858
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1963

Song List:
A1 - Bluebirds Are Singing For Me
A2 - Sad And Lonesome Day
A3 - The Girl Behind The Bar
A4 - Can't You Hear Me Calling
A5 - The School House Fire
A6 - Nightwalk
B1 - Th…

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over