agony. (Deep Progressive techno mix - DJ Lord Heyz)

First published at 02:41 UTC on July 21st, 2019.


dj lord heyz

Intro - yea we cool, let the end chime (DJ Lord Heyz bootleg intro)
01 Arid (Dance Spirit rmx) - YokoO
02 Sirens (Extended ver.) - Monolink
03 Caos (Orig. Mix) - Upercent
04 Solace (BOg rmx) - Dee Montero
05 Shed My Skin (Extended...

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over