Eduard Tubin: Violin Concerto No. 2 in G minor

First published at 17:00 UTC on January 13th, 2021.

Eduard Tubin (1905-1982)

Violin Concerto No. 2 in G minor

I. Andante 0:00
II. Allegro marciale vivace 6:46
III. Adagio, quasi recitativo - Allegro non troppo, ma energico 13:11

José Luis Garcia, violin
Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra
Neemi Järvi, co…

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over

BigTech just purged the president of the United States and untold numbers of creators and users. We are working around the clock to keep up, but could do with extra help. Consider a $5 donation today. Thank you - BitChute.