Davis 11- Concierto De Aranjuez

First published at 02:58 UTC on August 2nd, 2021.

Miles Davis At Carnegie Hall
The Miles Davis Quintet:
Hank Mobley - Tenor Saxophone
Jimmy Cobb - Drums
Miles Davis - Trumpet
Paul Chambers - Bass
Wynton Kelly - Piano

The Gil Evans Orc…

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over
The owner has disabled comments on this video.