1940 Soviet Tanks fall prey to the Finns

First published at 17:31 UTC on August 1st, 2020.

The Russo-Finnish War (aka, The Winter War) lasted from November 30, 1939 to March 12, 1940. It was waged by the Soviet Union against Finland following the conclusion of the German-Soviet Nonaggression Pact (August 23, 1939).

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over