John_Fleming

The book is intriguing and believable. The plot held attention as Sunny faces old and new demons.

A compelling presentation of a devastating humanitarian crisis on television propelled Dr. Conner and his wife and two children on a missionary trip to Ethiopia. The crisis was a famine in Ethiopia which threatened the lives of many thousands of Ethiopian citizens.

When Rudolph got sick with reindeer pox on Christmas Eve, he couldn't guide the sleigh to deliver presents, so Santa had to find another means of transportation... A toy train and magic dust save the trip.

In an overview of the entire Bible the author presents his conviction that the Gospel in incompatible with Christian participation in war. This view was prominent in the early Church. and is presented with Biblical support to help readers. lay and ordained, understand God's commands.

“Never Too Late” is a sometimes sad, sometimes funny, often heart-warming tale of a long-term survivor and a supporter, as they make their way through the AIDS crisis and eventually find each other in a twist of fate.

Finding one's center and inner guide is essential on the road called life. Join the author, Dana Hayne, in her global travels and real life experiences of living communally for thirteen years with a hundred-year-old sage from the jungles of Sri Lanka as she discovers the awakening of that inner guide.

Mark Anthony Tierno truly shows his storytelling prowess as he brings his masterfully crafted fantasy novel to the table. Readers will experience a world filled with magic and science through the book’s page-turning plot. In a world of magic and ancient secrets, “Maldene” is just the start of a great fantasy and sci-fi adventure that readers will surely enjoy.

This is the author's first (and maybe last) book written at a time in life when most people are either in retirement or anticipating it. But with well over 57 years of searching Scripture with his graduation from the evening school division of Philadelphia College of Bible (now CAIRN University) over thirty years ago.

is a children's book depicting Rosemary and the crow fighting over the ribs she is cooking on a hot grill. The crow is shrewd and conniving, outwitting Rosemary at her own intelligence; he peed and pooped on the scarecrow, and laughed at her. The crow is good at what he does best, peep and peck.

In this book, the author explores ways to respond to acts of kindness, to go beyond the words, and to find possibilities. He offers ideas to inspire you to become a better person and give someone else that emotional lift.

For fans of “Dungeons & Dragons” and “Game of Thrones” or those who wish “Harry Potter” was adult-themed, Rachal M. Roberts’ “The Cursed Dragon: Book One of the Age of Acama Series” will do more than enough to satisfy their cravings for all things epic fantasy. It's a thrilling dragon story, every chapter has magic spells.

Rich with detail, Sundown at Sunrise takes readers back to the southwestern Minnesota of a hundred years ago.

I am happy to share my experience growing up on the plains of South Dakota, completing grade school in a one-room school, surviving blizzards, including getting lost in our yard. I have virtually all positive memories, for example I remember being in severe pain, but I don't remember the pain. I can look back and see points where a different decision by me would have changed my life, but not necessarily better for me.

Scourged Souls takes place during the American Civil War; however, it is not about the war itself. Instead, it takes the reader into the lives and settings of the characters whose lives cross, for a brief few days during a horrific battle, whether directly or indirectly through relationships.

A Simple Seller of Noodles unveils the gripping story of SamSanan illegitimate Vietnamese peasant who rose from near-infanticide in a garbage can to become a highly sought-after interpreter for the Cambodian military.

How the Lord Sent Christmas is a beautifully illustrated imaginative, poetic retelling of the Christmas story in a fresh Dr. Seuss-ical way that will surprise and delight children and adults. The author weaves Old Testament prophecy and the gospel accounts with sanctified imagination and poetic whimsy to present the gospel in an engaging style. This is a fun addition to your Christmas library and a wonderful gift for your friends.

Jeremy had to go to the funeral to honor his Uncle Jim, who had taught him so much about horses and life in general. He knew somehow he had to share the knowledge with others, especially what Jim has taught him about horse whispering, a talent that only six other people had in the states at the time. Jeremy also wondered about what doors this talent would open and where it might lead him.

A man of influence was how Jeremy remembered Jim. Even in his death, Jim was bigger than life. The way he dealt with people and horses had been a gift sent from heaven above. Jeremy knew from all of Jim's teachings that he could be one of the best horse whispers ever. Jeremy only hoped that he could prove his talents when he tried out for the foreman position at the E&J Stud Farm owned by Esmira, a beautiful independent woman used to having things her way. Both Jeremy and Esmira were not prepared for what would happen if love was thrown into the mix.

Eric Stratton shows us how his faith in God has brought him through the devastating affects of his horrid disease. In each chapter he depicts, illustrates the different ways God has and will show up in our lives. He hopes his writings will inspire and encourage you to press on through whatever is holding you back.

In The Pleiadian Perspective Volumes 1-5 and Preparing for First Contact Book Trailer Dr. Suzanne Lie Lie’s multiple book offering is a must read not only for those interested in cosmic life discussion but for those looking to the spiritual life in a totally out of this world perspective. A seeker with an active imagination since she was a child, Suzzane Lie takes us to an amazing multidimensional journey of finding purpose, higher self and inner balance through this 5-book series. The series begins with A New Home where Lie introduces us to Mytria, her world Pleiades, the Pleiadians and the Acturians. The adventure continues in Life on Mothership, The Landing Party, It Is Now, and ends the journey in the fifth book Through the Portal. On the other hand, Preparing for First Contact is not your average alien encounter book. It deals with the science of Astral Planes. Indeed, every avid science-fiction fan should read both The Pleiadian Perspective and Preparing for First Contact.

We provide authors the most affordable book marketing services and self-publishing packages tailored-fit for every authors' needs.

Discover amazing book trailers and inspiring videos from self-published authors that we've worked with in bringing their masterwork to the world. We aspire to be one of the best self-publishing companies in the country providing the best book marketing services to authors. From print on demand, publishing service to book promotion service, ReadersMagnet makes sure that authors are fulfilled and satisfied.
ReadersMagnet Self-Publishing Company offers personalized self-publishing and book marketing services. ReadersMagnet offers authors the most affordable book marketing services in the industry.

SHOW MORE

Created 1 year ago.

21 videos

CategoryOther