First Ladyboys of the United States (Part 6)

First published at 10:20 UTC on August 12th, 2022.

Part 6 covers 1897 to 1913 and includes the following characters:

Ida Saxton McKinley
Edith Kermit Roosevelt
Helen "Nellie" Taft

In addition, we look at a few of the other family members of these clans. There is an excursus on "breec…

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over