Live Stream this Saturday (May 19), and a major achievement!

LoadsOfBacon

First published at 11:14 UTC on May 18th, 2018.

I will be hosting a Live Stream with several of the authors from The Reloaders Network this Saturday, May 19, at:
8 PM Eastern
7 PM Central
6 PM Mountain
5 PM Pacific

I hope to see you there!

-----
Join the conversation with the rest of the online sh...

MORE
CategoryDIY & Gardening
SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 13+