Three more governments reject UN Global Compact on Migration

First published at 05:18 UTC on December 7th, 2018.

This video contains updates for Dec. 5th and 6th and concerns Dominican Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Canada, Belgium, Denmark, and the Balkans. For my original video, that explains what the compact is, click

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 13+