Johannes Brahms 1833 - 1897 | The Violin and Viola Sonatas (Part 3)

First published at 08:44 UTC on October 8th, 2020.

A 1983 Allegro Film written and directed by Christopher Nupen.

A magnificent performance of the Sonatas for violin and alto Op. 120 N° 1 and 2, introduced by a presentation by Christopher Nupen.

Violist: Pinchas Zukerman
Pianist: Marc Neikrug

- …

CategoryArts & Literature
SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over

BitChute needs your help! We have been deplatformed by service providers and we are in the process of moving providers. If you experience an issue this is likely the cause. Please consider helping at this critical time.