iGGY POP Zombie Birdhouse 1982 Full Album

First published at 10:28 UTC on June 8th, 2021.

A1 Run Like A Villain 3:01
A2 The Villagers 3:48
A3 Angry Hills 2:56
A4 Life Of Work 3:49
A5 The Ballad Of Cookie McBride 2:58
A6 Ordinary Bummer 2:43
B1 Eat Or Be Eaten 3:14
B2 Bulldozer 2:17
B3 Platonic 2:40
B4 The Horse Song 2:58
B5 Watching The News

SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over